DJ & EDM Events in Los Angeles

  • Fri 09 Aug
  • Fri 09 Aug
  • Fri 09 Aug
  • Sat 10 Aug

    Funky Sole

    The Echo

  • Sat 10 Aug

    Louden Swain

    The Echo

  • Sat 10 Aug
  • Mon 12 Aug
  • Wed 14 Aug

    Clinic with DJ Dan (Instereo)

    The Sayers Club

  • Fri 16 Aug
  • Sat 17 Aug

    Funky Sole

    The Echo

  • Sat 17 Aug
  • Sat 17 Aug

    TBA

    1756 Naud St.

  • Mon 19 Aug
  • Wed 21 Aug

    Yhung T.O.

    The Echo

  • Wed 21 Aug
  • Thu 22 Aug

    Jakob Ogawa

    The Echo

  • Thu 22 Aug
  • Fri 23 Aug
  • Fri 23 Aug
  • Fri 23 Aug

    The Voyage: Wooli

    AVALON HOLLYWOOD