DJ & EDM Events in Los Angeles

  • Minty Boi Presents: She Past Away

    1720

    Line-up: SHE PAST AWAY
    Sat 7th December 6 PM
  • courtship.

    The Echo

    Line-up: COURTSHIP
    Mon 9th December 12 PM
  • Say Sue Me

    The Echo

    Line-up: SAY SUE ME, THE PANTONES
    Tue 10th December 12 PM
  • The R&B Lounge

    Los Globos

    Line-up: ZURI AIDA
    Wed 11th December 9 PM
  • Khemmis

    The Echo

    Line-up: KHEMMIS
    Wed 11th December 12 PM
  • Blockhead

    The Echo

    Line-up: BLOCKHEAD, ELIOT LIPP
    Fri 13th December 12 PM
  • Funky Sole

    The Echo

    Line-up: FUNKY SOLE
    Sat 14th December 10 PM
  • soundXperiment 006LA | kLL Bill x Mr. Bill x kLL sMTH x ZEE

    Catch One

    Line-up: KLL SMTH, ZEE, MR. BILL, KLL BILL
    Sat 14th December 9 PM
  • Kai Wachi

    Academy

    Line-up: KAI WACHI
    Sat 14th December 10 PM
  • James Vickery

    The Echo

    Line-up: JAMES VICKERY
    Tue 17th December 12 PM
  • The R&B Lounge

    Los Globos

    Line-up: ZURI AIDA
    Wed 18th December 9 PM
  • Plaid

    1720

    Line-up: PLAID, JOHN TEJADA, NORDIC SOUL
    Thu 19th December 7 PM
  • Funky Sole

    The Echo

    Line-up: FUNKY SOLE
    Sat 21st December 10 PM
  • Common Holly

    The Echo

    Line-up: COMMON HOLLY
    Sat 21st December 10 AM
  • Sun 22nd December 2 PM
  • The R&B Lounge

    Los Globos

    Line-up: ZURI AIDA
    Wed 25th December 9 PM
  • Caramelo with Subsuelo DJs

    El Dorado

    Line-up: ETHOS, G MORALES, GOZAR, FARAHSTOP and more
    Fri 27th December 9 PM
  • Funky Sole

    The Echo

    Line-up: FUNKY SOLE
    Sat 28th December 10 PM
  • Sat 28th December 2 PM
  • NYE2020: Markus Schulz - Open to Close

    Avalon Hollywood & Bardot

    Line-up: MARKUS SCHULZ
    Tue 31st December 9 PM