DJ & EDM Events in Long Island

  • An Evening With HOLLY BOWLING

    5 Points Music Sanctuary

    Line-up: HOLLY BOWLING
    Tue 24th September 8 PM
  • BIG LICK CONSPIRACY

    5 Points Music Sanctuary

    Line-up: BIG LICK CONSPIRACY
    Sat 28th September 8 PM
  • GOLF FOR SOUND

    5 Points Music Sanctuary

    Line-up: GOLF FOR SOUND
    Fri 4th October 11 AM
  • REBIRTH BRASS BAND

    5 Points Music Sanctuary

    Line-up: REBIRTH BRASS BAND
    Fri 4th October 8 PM
  • Open Mic Night

    5 Points Music Sanctuary

    Line-up: OPEN MIC
    Sun 6th October 8 PM
  • JEREMY GARRETT w. Special Guest

    5 Points Music Sanctuary

    Line-up: JEREMY GARRETT
    Thu 10th October 8 PM
  • ERIC GALES w. Isaac Hadden

    5 Points Music Sanctuary

    Line-up: ERIC GALES, ISAAC HADDEN
    Fri 11th October 8 PM
  • VIEUX FARKA TOURE

    5 Points Music Sanctuary

    Line-up: VIEUX FARKA TOURE
    Sat 12th October 8 PM
  • PINK TALKING FISH

    5 Points Music Sanctuary

    Line-up: PINK TALKING FISH
    Mon 14th October 8 PM
  • MELVIN SEALS & JGB featuring JOHN KADLECIK

    5 Points Music Sanctuary

    Line-up: MELVIN SEALS, JOHN KADLECIK
    Thu 24th October 8 PM
  • DHARMA BOMBS w. CHUPACABRAS

    5 Points Music Sanctuary

    Line-up: CHUPACABRAS, DHARMA BOMBS
    Fri 25th October 8 PM
  • DEAD RECKONING HALLOWEEN

    5 Points Music Sanctuary

    Line-up: DEAD RECKONING HALLOWEEN
    Sat 26th October 8 PM
  • TALES FROM THE STRIPPED BURLESQUE

    5 Points Music Sanctuary

    Line-up: TALES FROM THE STRIPPED BURLESQUE
    Sun 27th October 7 PM
  • The Judy Chops

    5 Points Music Sanctuary

    Line-up: THE JUDY CHOPS
    Fri 1st November 8 PM
  • theNEWDEAL

    5 Points Music Sanctuary

    Line-up: THENEWDEAL
    Thu 7th November 8 PM
  • MACHINE FUNK w. Mad Iguanas

    5 Points Music Sanctuary

    Line-up: MACHINE FUNK, MAD IGUANAS
    Fri 8th November 8 PM
  • ZACH NUGENT'S DISCO DEAD

    5 Points Music Sanctuary

    Line-up: ZACH NUGENT
    Fri 15th November 8 PM
  • LARRY KEEL EXPERIENCE

    5 Points Music Sanctuary

    Line-up: LARRY KEEL EXPERIENCE
    Sat 16th November 8 PM
  • GREEN EARRINGS - The Steely Dan Experience

    5 Points Music Sanctuary

    Line-up: GREEN EARRINGS
    Fri 29th November 8 PM
  • DARKSIDE EXPERIENCE

    5 Points Music Sanctuary

    Line-up: DARKSIDE EXPERIENCE
    Sat 30th November 8 PM