DJ & EDM Events in London

  • Jehst

    The Jazz Cafe

    Line-up: JEHST, + SUPPORT
    Sun 29th March 7 PM
  • Meute

    O2 Forum Kentish Town

    Line-up: MEUTE, PLUS SPECIAL GUESTS
    Wed 1st April 7 PM
  • The Scholar At Work [Scholar Tee Birthday Soirée]

    The Ministry

    Line-up: SCHOLAR TEE
    Fri 3rd April 5 PM
  • Mickey and the Soul Generation

    100 Club

    Line-up: MICKEY, THE SOUL GENERATION
    Sat 4th April 7 PM
  • Music Meltdown: Escape Club In The 90's with Brandon Block

    Patterns Brighton

    Line-up: BRANDON BLOCK, MIKEE HOLLYWOOD, DANNY TALBOT, PAUL CLARK and more
    Fri 10th April 10 PM
  • Transmission: The Sound of Joy Division

    100 Club

    Line-up: TRANSMISSION
    Sat 11th April 7 PM
  • Transmission: The Sound of Joy Division

    Colchester Arts Centre

    Line-up: THE SOUND OF JOY DIVISION
    Sat 18th April 7 PM
  • Dead Can Dance

    The Bowery

    Line-up: DEAD CAN DANCE, AGNES OBEL
    Tue 21st April 7 PM
  • Transmission: The Sound of Joy Division

    Audio

    Line-up: TRANSMISSION, THE SOUND OF JOY DIVISION
    Sat 25th April 7 PM
  • Ibiza Chill House Vol 3 - The Foam Party. With Brandon Block

    Blackwell's Chipperfield Ltd

    Line-up: BRANDON BLOCK, JUSTIN CHARLES, DANNY (GB)
    Sat 9th May 12 PM
  • Ultimate Coldplay

    Sub89

    Line-up: ULTIMATE COLDPLAY
    Fri 15th May 7 PM
  • The Korgis

    100 Club

    Line-up: THE KORGIS
    Sat 16th May 7 PM
  • The South

    Under The Bridge

    Line-up: THE SOUTH
    Sat 16th May 7 PM
  • The Bluebeaters

    100 Club

    Line-up: THE BLUEBEATERS
    Fri 22nd May 7 PM
  • War

    Troxy

    Line-up: WAR
    Fri 22nd May 7 PM
  • London Calling + The Ramonas

    Sub89

    Line-up: THE RAMONAS
    Fri 22nd May 7 PM
  • Cross The Tracks Festival 2020

    Brockwell Park

    Line-up: TBC
    Sun 7th June 12 PM
  • UKG Brunch On The Boat

    The Dutch Master

    Sat 13th June 12 AM
  • Royal Ascot - George Michael Solo Tribute

    Bier Keller

    Line-up: GEORGE MICHAEL, ROYAL ASCOT
    Fri 19th June 7 PM
  • Royal Ascot - Wow 80's - 80's Tribute

    Bier Keller

    Line-up: ROYAL ASCOT
    Sat 20th June 7 PM