DJ & EDM Events in London

  • The Bluebeaters

    100 Club

    Line-up: THE BLUEBEATERS
    Fri 22nd May 7 PM
  • War

    Troxy

    Line-up: WAR
    Fri 22nd May 7 PM
  • London Calling + The Ramonas

    Sub89

    Line-up: THE RAMONAS
    Fri 22nd May 7 PM
  • Cross The Tracks Festival 2020

    Brockwell Park

    Line-up: TBC
    Sun 7th June 12 PM
  • UKG Brunch On The Boat

    The Dutch Master

    Sat 13th June 12 AM
  • Royal Ascot - George Michael Solo Tribute

    Bier Keller

    Line-up: GEORGE MICHAEL, ROYAL ASCOT
    Fri 19th June 7 PM
  • Royal Ascot - Wow 80's - 80's Tribute

    Bier Keller

    Line-up: ROYAL ASCOT
    Sat 20th June 7 PM
  • UKG Brunch On the Boat

    The Dutch Master

    Sat 27th June 12 AM
  • UKG Brunch On the Boat

    The Dutch Master

    Sat 11th July 12 PM
  • UKG Brunch On the Boat

    The Dutch Master

    Sat 25th July 12 PM
  • The Hush Village Mini Festival 2020

    Colesdale Farm

    Line-up: THE HUSH VILLAGE MINI
    Sat 25th July 12 AM
  • UKG Brunch On the Boat

    The Dutch Master

    Sat 8th August 12 PM
  • Test

    Notting Hill Arts Club

    Line-up: SSS
    Thu 20th August 12 AM
  • Weyfest 2020

    Rural Life Centre, Tilford, Surrey

    Line-up: WEYFEST
    Fri 21st August 12 PM
  • Maroon V vs The Kill3rs

    Sub89

    Line-up: MAROON V, THE KILL3RS
    Fri 21st August 7 PM
  • UKG Brunch On the Boat

    The Dutch Master

    Sat 29th August 12 PM
  • UKG Brunch On the Boat

    The Dutch Master

    Sat 12th September 12 PM
  • True Soul

    Hyde Park

    Line-up: SHANTI, YETI, SOL
    Sat 26th September 9 PM
  • UKG Brunch On the Boat

    The Dutch Master

    Sat 26th September 12 PM
  • Apps test event

    Aquum Bar And Restaurant

    Thu 15th October 11 PM