DJ & EDM Events in Leeds

  • Mark Radcliffe's UNE

    Band On The Wall

    Line-up: PAUL LANGLEY
    Thu 9th January 7 PM
  • The East Pointers

    Band On The Wall

    Line-up: THE EAST POINTERS, KOADY CHAISSON, TIM CHAISSON, JAKE CHARRON
    Thu 16th January 7 PM
  • JAH WOBBLE & the Invaders of the Heart

    Club Academy

    Line-up: JAH WOBBLE'S INVADERS OF THE HEART
    Fri 17th January 7 PM
  • JAH WOBBLE & the Invaders of the Heart

    Brudenell Social Club

    Line-up: JAH WOBBLE'S INVADERS OF THE HEART
    Sat 18th January 7 PM
  • The Aristocrats

    Manchester Academy 2

    Line-up: THE ARISTOCRATS
    Thu 23rd January 7 PM
  • Who's Next & The Small Fakers

    Plug

    Line-up: THE SMALL FAKERS
    Fri 24th January 7 PM
  • Shook - Mr Traumatik, Devilman

    The HiFi Club

    Line-up: MR TRAUMATIK, SHOOK, DEVILMAN
    Fri 24th January 11 PM
  • Anna Meredith + Special Guests

    Gorilla

    Line-up: ANNA MEREDITH
    Tue 4th February 7 PM
  • Algiers + Special Guests

    Yes

    Line-up: ALGIERS
    Thu 6th February 7 PM
  • Psychobilly Weekender

    Brudenell Social Club

    Line-up: RESTLESS
    Fri 7th February 7 PM
  • Psychobilly Weekender (Saturday Ticket)

    Brudenell Social Club

    Line-up: PSYCHOBILLY WEEKENDER
    Sat 8th February 2 PM
  • The Calling

    FAC 251 The Factory

    Line-up: THE CALLING
    Mon 10th February 7 PM
  • Fleetwood Bac

    Brudenell Social Club

    Line-up: FLEETWOOD BAC
    Fri 21st February 7 PM
  • Girl Ray

    Yes

    Line-up: GIRL RAY
    Fri 21st February 7 PM
  • Banana Hill with Awesome Tapes From Africa

    Band On The Wall

    Line-up: SNO, AWESOME TAPES FROM AFRICA, CERVO
    Sat 22nd February 11 PM
  • Teedra Moses: 15th Anniversary of Complex Simplicity

    Band On The Wall

    Line-up: TEEDRA MOSES
    Fri 28th February 7 PM
  • The Neighbourhood

    Victoria Warehouse

    Line-up: THE NEIGHBOURHOOD
    Thu 5th March 7 PM
  • Grand Magus

    Club Academy

    Line-up: GRAND MAGUS
    Fri 6th March 7 PM
  • Rain Dance Colour Festival #ColourItUp #RDC2020

    Bowlers Exhibition Centre

    Line-up: RAIN DANCE COLOUR
    Sat 14th March 12 PM
  • Isaiah Sharkey

    Band On The Wall

    Line-up: PAUL SIMON, BRIAN MCKNIGHT, JOHN MAYER, ISAIAH SHARKEY and more
    Fri 27th March 7 PM