DJ & EDM Events in Las Vegas

  • TECHNO TASTE (2ND THURSDAY'S)

    1120 S. Main St. Unit 110

    Line-up: TECHNO TASTE
    Thu 26th March 10 PM
  • RVLTN Presents: TCHAMI — Elevation 2020 (18 +)

    DOWNTOWN LAS VEGAS EVENTS CENTER

    Line-up: TCHAMI, RVLTN
    Fri 27th March 7 PM
  • EpicRaves Presents: Armageddon ft. Must Die

    Sahara Event Center

    Line-up: ARMAGEDDON
    Sat 28th March 6 PM
  • TECHNO TASTE (2ND THURSDAY'S)

    1120 S. Main St. Unit 110

    Line-up: TECHNO TASTE
    Thu 2nd April 10 PM
  • Tops

    Bunkhouse Saloon

    Line-up: TOPS
    Fri 3rd April 9 PM
  • Spafford

    Bunkhouse Saloon

    Line-up: SPAFFORD
    Sat 4th April 8 PM
  • TECHNO TASTE (2ND THURSDAY'S)

    1120 S. Main St. Unit 110

    Line-up: TECHNO TASTE
    Thu 9th April 10 PM
  • TECHNO TASTE (2ND THURSDAY'S)

    1120 S. Main St. Unit 110

    Line-up: TECHNO TASTE
    Thu 16th April 10 PM
  • Reggae Rise Up Vegas Music Festival 2020

    DOWNTOWN LAS VEGAS EVENTS CENTER

    Line-up: REGGAE RISE UP
    Sat 18th April 12 PM
  • TECHNO TASTE (2ND THURSDAY'S)

    1120 S. Main St. Unit 110

    Line-up: TECHNO TASTE
    Thu 23rd April 10 PM
  • TECHNO TASTE (2ND THURSDAY'S)

    1120 S. Main St. Unit 110

    Line-up: TECHNO TASTE
    Thu 30th April 10 PM
  • TECHNO TASTE (2ND THURSDAY'S)

    1120 S. Main St. Unit 110

    Line-up: TECHNO TASTE
    Thu 7th May 10 PM
  • TECHNO TASTE (2ND THURSDAY'S)

    1120 S. Main St. Unit 110

    Line-up: TECHNO TASTE
    Thu 14th May 10 PM
  • TECHNO TASTE (2ND THURSDAY'S)

    1120 S. Main St. Unit 110

    Line-up: TECHNO TASTE
    Thu 21st May 10 PM
  • TECHNO TASTE (2ND THURSDAY'S)

    1120 S. Main St. Unit 110

    Line-up: TECHNO TASTE
    Thu 28th May 10 PM
  • TECHNO TASTE (2ND THURSDAY'S)

    1120 S. Main St. Unit 110

    Line-up: TECHNO TASTE
    Thu 4th June 10 PM
  • TECHNO TASTE (2ND THURSDAY'S)

    1120 S. Main St. Unit 110

    Line-up: TECHNO TASTE
    Thu 11th June 10 PM
  • TECHNO TASTE (2ND THURSDAY'S)

    1120 S. Main St. Unit 110

    Line-up: TECHNO TASTE
    Thu 18th June 10 PM
  • TECHNO TASTE (2ND THURSDAY'S)

    1120 S. Main St. Unit 110

    Line-up: TECHNO TASTE
    Thu 25th June 10 PM
  • TECHNO TASTE (2ND THURSDAY'S)

    1120 S. Main St. Unit 110

    Line-up: TECHNO TASTE
    Thu 2nd July 10 PM