DJ & EDM Events in Las Vegas

  • Wed 25 Sep

    1 OAK Wednesday

    1 OAK Las Vegas

  • Thu 26 Sep

    Wet Republic Thursday

    Wet Republic Ultra Pool

  • Thu 26 Sep

    DJ NEVA

    Daylight Beach Club

  • Thu 26 Sep

    Drag Brunch: Las Vegas

    Senor Frogs Las Vegas

  • Fri 27 Sep

    Zedd

    Omnia Nightclub

  • Fri 27 Sep

    Wet Republic Friday

    Wet Republic Ultra Pool

  • Fri 27 Sep

    1 OAK Friday

    1 OAK Las Vegas

  • Fri 27 Sep

    DAYLIGHT FRIDAY

    Daylight Beach Club

  • Sat 28 Sep

    OMNIA Saturday

    Omnia Nightclub

  • Sat 28 Sep

    Wet Republic Saturday

    Wet Republic Ultra Pool

  • Sat 28 Sep

    1 OAK Saturday

    1 OAK Las Vegas

  • Sat 28 Sep

    DAYLIGHT SATURDAY

    Daylight Beach Club

  • Sun 29 Sep

    Wet Republic Sunday

    Wet Republic Ultra Pool

  • Sun 29 Sep

    DAYLIGHT SUNDAY

    Daylight Beach Club

  • Mon 30 Sep

    Wet Republic Monday

    Wet Republic Ultra Pool

  • Tue 01 Oct

    OMNIA Tuesday

    Omnia Nightclub

  • Wed 02 Oct

    1 OAK Wednesday

    1 OAK Las Vegas

  • Thu 03 Oct

    Drag Brunch: Las Vegas

    Senor Frogs Las Vegas

  • Fri 04 Oct

    Calvin Harris
    W/Generik

    Omnia Nightclub

  • Fri 04 Oct

    Wet Republic Friday

    Wet Republic Ultra Pool