DJ & EDM Events in Las Vegas

  • Sat 14 Sep

    DUKE DUMONT

    Daylight Beach Club

  • Sun 15 Sep

    Tiësto - Mexican Independence Day Weekend

    Wet Republic Ultra Pool

  • Sun 15 Sep

    DAYLIGHT SUNDAY

    Daylight Beach Club

  • Mon 16 Sep
  • Tue 17 Sep

    Party Favor

    Omnia Nightclub

  • Wed 18 Sep

    1 OAK Wednesday

    1 OAK Las Vegas

  • Thu 19 Sep

    Wet Republic Thursday

    Wet Republic Ultra Pool

  • Thu 19 Sep

    DJ NEVA

    Daylight Beach Club

  • Thu 19 Sep

    Drag Brunch: Las Vegas

    Senor Frogs Las Vegas

  • Fri 20 Sep

    Calvin Harris
    W/Generik

    Omnia Nightclub

  • Fri 20 Sep

    Wet Republic Friday

    Wet Republic Ultra Pool

  • Fri 20 Sep

    1 OAK Friday

    1 OAK Las Vegas

  • Sat 21 Sep

    Zedd

    Omnia Nightclub

  • Sat 21 Sep

    Calvin Harris
    W/Generik

    Wet Republic Ultra Pool

  • Sat 21 Sep

    1 OAK Saturday

    1 OAK Las Vegas

  • Sat 21 Sep

    MORGAN PAGE

    Daylight Beach Club

  • Sun 22 Sep

    Wet Republic Sunday

    Wet Republic Ultra Pool

  • Sun 22 Sep

    DAYLIGHT SUNDAY

    Daylight Beach Club

  • Mon 23 Sep

    Wet Republic Monday

    Wet Republic Ultra Pool

  • Tue 24 Sep

    OMNIA Tuesday

    Omnia Nightclub