DJ & EDM Events in Las Vegas

  • Wed 20 Feb

    Club Soda with Calcium

    Commonwealth Bar

    Line-up: CALCIUM
  • Sat 23 Feb

    DJ Ruff

    Terrace Afterhours

    Line-up: RUFF, BRETT RUBIN, JUAN NEVA
  • Tue 26 Feb
  • Wed 27 Feb
  • Thu 28 Feb
  • Tue 05 Mar
  • Wed 13 Mar
  • Fri 22 Mar
  • Sat 23 Mar
  • Sun 24 Mar
  • Wed 27 Mar

    Lords of Acid

    Hard Rock Cafe on the Strip

    Line-up: LORDS OF ACID, ORGY, GABRIEL, GENITORTURERS and more
  • Sun 07 Apr

    Drag Brunch: Las Vegas

    Senor Frogs Las Vegas

    Line-up: DRAG BRUNCH
  • Thu 16 May

    EDC Las Vegas 2019

    Las Vegas Motor Speedway

    Line-up: EDC LAS VEGAS
  • Sat 17 Aug

    Hot Tech

    Juicy Beets

    Line-up: OREN, OFIER, LUKE ANDY
  • Sat 14 Dec

    Drag Brunch: Las Vegas

    Senor Frogs Las Vegas

    Line-up: DRAG BRUNCH
  • Sun 15 Dec

    Drag Brunch: Las Vegas

    Senor Frogs Las Vegas

    Line-up: DRAG BRUNCH
  • Sat 21 Dec

    Drag Brunch: Las Vegas

    Senor Frogs Las Vegas

    Line-up: DRAG BRUNCH
  • Sun 22 Dec

    Drag Brunch: Las Vegas

    Senor Frogs Las Vegas

    Line-up: DRAG BRUNCH
  • Sat 28 Dec

    Drag Brunch: Las Vegas

    Senor Frogs Las Vegas

    Line-up: DRAG BRUNCH
  • Sun 29 Dec

    Drag Brunch: Las Vegas

    Senor Frogs Las Vegas

    Line-up: DRAG BRUNCH
thedjlist

The world's largest DJ directory
bringing you DJ profiles since 1997

bassline events

Discover DJ events, buy tickets and more, including
following your favorite venues, promoters and DJs

bassline news

See news and events related to the world's top DJs

bassline news

Press play on your music career for club,
festival and event job opportunities

bassline events

Discover the best places for drinks in your city,
plus transactions and logistics made easy