DJ & EDM Events in Las Vegas

  • TECHNO TASTE (2ND THURSDAY'S)

    1120 S. Main St. Unit 110

    Line-up: TECHNO TASTE
    Thu 23rd April 10 PM
  • TECHNO TASTE (2ND THURSDAY'S)

    1120 S. Main St. Unit 110

    Line-up: TECHNO TASTE
    Thu 30th April 10 PM
  • Gabriel & Dresden: Remedy Album Tour - Las Vegas

    Hard Rock Cafe

    Line-up: GABRIEL & DRESDEN
    Sat 2nd May 10 PM
  • TECHNO TASTE (2ND THURSDAY'S)

    1120 S. Main St. Unit 110

    Line-up: TECHNO TASTE
    Thu 7th May 10 PM
  • TECHNO TASTE (2ND THURSDAY'S)

    1120 S. Main St. Unit 110

    Line-up: TECHNO TASTE
    Thu 14th May 10 PM
  • TECHNO TASTE (2ND THURSDAY'S)

    1120 S. Main St. Unit 110

    Line-up: TECHNO TASTE
    Thu 21st May 10 PM
  • TECHNO TASTE (2ND THURSDAY'S)

    1120 S. Main St. Unit 110

    Line-up: TECHNO TASTE
    Thu 28th May 10 PM
  • TECHNO TASTE (2ND THURSDAY'S)

    1120 S. Main St. Unit 110

    Line-up: TECHNO TASTE
    Thu 4th June 10 PM
  • TECHNO TASTE (2ND THURSDAY'S)

    1120 S. Main St. Unit 110

    Line-up: TECHNO TASTE
    Thu 11th June 10 PM
  • TECHNO TASTE (2ND THURSDAY'S)

    1120 S. Main St. Unit 110

    Line-up: TECHNO TASTE
    Thu 18th June 10 PM
  • TECHNO TASTE (2ND THURSDAY'S)

    1120 S. Main St. Unit 110

    Line-up: TECHNO TASTE
    Thu 25th June 10 PM
  • TECHNO TASTE (2ND THURSDAY'S)

    1120 S. Main St. Unit 110

    Line-up: TECHNO TASTE
    Thu 2nd July 10 PM
  • TECHNO TASTE (2ND THURSDAY'S)

    1120 S. Main St. Unit 110

    Line-up: TECHNO TASTE
    Thu 9th July 10 PM
  • TECHNO TASTE (2ND THURSDAY'S)

    1120 S. Main St. Unit 110

    Line-up: TECHNO TASTE
    Thu 16th July 10 PM
  • TECHNO TASTE (2ND THURSDAY'S)

    1120 S. Main St. Unit 110

    Line-up: TECHNO TASTE
    Thu 23rd July 10 PM
  • TECHNO TASTE (2ND THURSDAY'S)

    1120 S. Main St. Unit 110

    Line-up: TECHNO TASTE
    Thu 30th July 10 PM
  • TECHNO TASTE (2ND THURSDAY'S)

    1120 S. Main St. Unit 110

    Line-up: TECHNO TASTE
    Thu 6th August 10 PM
  • TECHNO TASTE (EVERY THURSDAY)

    1120 S. Main St. Unit 110

    Line-up: TECHNO TASTE
    Thu 13th August 10 PM
  • Queen Aries Open Mic Night - FREE Event

    ARTISAN HOTEL BOUTIQUE

    Line-up: OPEN MIC
    Thu 24th September 7 PM
  • Queen Aries Open Mic Night - FREE Event

    ARTISAN HOTEL BOUTIQUE

    Line-up: OPEN MIC,
    Thu 1st October 7 PM