DJ & EDM Events in La Jolla

  • FNGRS CRSSD Pres: Chris Lorenzo

    Quartyard

    Line-up: CHRIS LORENZO
    Sat 16th November 3 PM
  • The Ocean Blue

    Casbah San Diego

    Line-up: THE OCEAN BLUE
    Sat 16th November 1 PM
  • We Love Bass 2019

    Spark at Encore Event Center

    Line-up: WE LOVE BASS
    Sat 16th November 8 PM
  • Kettlebell Camp!

    Bird Park

    Line-up: KETTLEBELL CAMP
    Sat 16th November 9 AM
  • Future Freaks Music Fest - Friday Nov. 15- Sunday Nov. 17

    San Diego - AC Lounge, Hole in the Wall, Lafayette Hotel

    Line-up: DAN, WALLY CALLERIO, OSCAR P, MATTHEW BRIAN and more
    Sat 16th November 3 PM
  • Youth Of Today, Take Offense (Record Release Show!), Tap and Die

    The Irenic

    Line-up: TAKE OFFENSE, TAP AND DIE, YOUTH OF TODAY
    Sun 17th November 11 AM
  • Future Freaks Music Fest - Friday Nov. 15- Sunday Nov. 17

    San Diego - AC Lounge, Hole in the Wall, Lafayette Hotel

    Line-up: DAN, WALLY CALLERIO, OSCAR P, MATTHEW BRIAN and more
    Sun 17th November 12 PM
  • The Ataris

    Casbah San Diego

    Line-up: THE ATARIS
    Mon 18th November 12 PM
  • American Junkie Wednesdays $3 YOU-CALL-ITS

    American Junkie

    Line-up: YOU-CALL-ITS
    Wed 20th November 9 PM
  • Wed 20th November 9 PM
  • American Junkie House Party Thursdays $1 Drafts

    American Junkie

    Line-up: AMERICAN JUNKIE
    Thu 21st November 9 PM
  • THE BLAZE (DJ SET)

    Spin Nightclub

    Line-up: THE BLAZE
    Fri 22nd November 10 PM
  • Spendtime Palace

    Ché Café Collective

    Line-up: SPENDTIME PALACE, THE BRAZEN YOUTH
    Sat 23rd November 11 AM
  • Spendtime Palace + The Brazen Youth

    Che Cafe

    Line-up: SPENDTIME PALACE, BRAZEN YOUTH
    Sat 23rd November 7 PM
  • Kettlebell Camp!

    Bird Park

    Line-up: KETTLEBELL CAMP, JJ BRAWLEY
    Sat 23rd November 9 AM
  • Crocodiles

    Casbah San Diego

    Line-up: CROCODILES
    Sun 24th November 1 PM
  • FNGRS CRSSD Pres: Elderbrook

    Quartyard

    Line-up: ELDERBROOK
    Sun 24th November 3 PM
  • Eddie Spaghetti, J.D. Pinkus

    Casbah San Diego

    Line-up: EDDIE SPAGHETTI, J.D. PINKUS
    Tue 26th November 1 PM
  • CUT SNAKE + YOLANDA BE COOL + BONDAX

    Spin Nightclub

    Line-up: BONDAX, CUT SNAKE
    Wed 27th November 10 PM