DJ & EDM Events in Jacksonville

  • The Neo Sound Soiree at Myth Terrace | Saturday 11.30.19

    Myth Nightclub

    Line-up: KGB, INTROKUT, PAPI DISCO, SHOTGUN and more
    Sat 30th November 9 PM
  • We The Plug Presents: BENZI at Myth Nightclub 12.06.19

    Myth Nightclub

    Line-up: BENZI, LOS, TIDDY, LOOSE LEAF and more
    Fri 6th December 9 PM
  • Wed 18th December 9 PM
  • Wed 18th December 9 PM
  • Fri 20th December 9 PM
  • Ugly Sweater Toy Drive by Elevate at Myth Terrace | Saturday 12.21.19

    Myth Nightclub

    Line-up: MIKE SHEA, UGLY SWEATER TOY
    Sat 21st December 9 PM
  • Fri 27th December 9 PM
  • New Year's Eve 2020 Black & Gold Affair at Myth Nightclub | 12.31.19

    Myth Nightclub

    Line-up: ALBERTO DIAZ, JON KINESIS, BOOGIE MANE, MIKE SHEA and more
    Tue 31st December 4 PM
  • We The Plug Presents: TRAMPA at Myth Nightclub 01.17.20

    Myth Nightclub

    Line-up: TRAMPA, ROMEO, INNER-G, BAD COLOR
    Fri 17th January 9 PM