DJ & EDM Events in Ibiza

  • Sun 26 May
  • Sun 02 Jun

    Elrow Ibiza

    Amnesia

    Line-up: TBC
  • Sun 09 Jun

    Elrow Ibiza

    Amnesia

    Line-up: TBC
  • Sun 16 Jun

    Elrow Ibiza

    Amnesia

    Line-up: TBC
  • Sun 23 Jun

    Elrow Ibiza

    Amnesia

    Line-up: TBC
  • Sun 30 Jun

    Elrow Ibiza

    Amnesia

    Line-up: TBC
  • Sun 07 Jul

    Elrow Ibiza

    Amnesia

    Line-up: TBC
  • Sun 14 Jul

    Elrow Ibiza

    Amnesia

    Line-up: TBC
  • Sun 21 Jul

    Elrow Ibiza

    Amnesia

    Line-up: TBC
  • Wed 24 Jul
  • Sun 28 Jul

    Elrow Ibiza

    Amnesia

    Line-up: TBC
  • Wed 31 Jul
  • Sun 04 Aug

    Elrow Ibiza

    Amnesia

    Line-up: TBC
  • Wed 07 Aug
  • Sun 11 Aug

    Elrow Ibiza

    Amnesia

    Line-up: TBC
  • Wed 14 Aug

    Resistance Ibiza Week 4

    Privilege

    Line-up: TBA
  • Sun 18 Aug

    Elrow Ibiza

    Amnesia

    Line-up: TBC
  • Wed 21 Aug
  • Sun 25 Aug

    Elrow Ibiza

    Amnesia

    Line-up: TBC
  • Wed 28 Aug
  • Sun 01 Sep

    Elrow Ibiza

    Amnesia

    Line-up: TBC
  • Wed 04 Sep
  • Sun 08 Sep

    Elrow Ibiza

    Amnesia

    Line-up: TBC
  • Wed 11 Sep

    Resistance Ibiza Week 8

    Privilege

    Line-up: TBA
  • Sun 15 Sep

    Elrow Ibiza

    Amnesia

    Line-up: TBC
  • Sat 21 Sep
  • Sun 22 Sep

    Elrow Ibiza

    Amnesia

    Line-up: TBC
  • Sun 29 Sep
thedjlist

The world's largest DJ directory
bringing you DJ profiles since 1997

bassline events

Discover DJ events, buy tickets and more, including
following your favorite venues, promoters and DJs

bassline news

See news and events related to the world's top DJs

bassline news

Press play on your music career for club,
festival and event job opportunities

bassline events

Discover the best places for drinks in your city,
plus transactions and logistics made easy