DJ & EDM Events in Houston

  • Fri 31 May

    UCHE

    Warehouse Live

    Line-up: UCHE
  • Thu 06 Jun

    YBN CORDAE

    Warehouse Live

    Line-up: YBN CORDAE
  • Sat 08 Jun

    JUNOFLO - STATUES TOUR

    Warehouse Live

    Line-up: JUNOFLO
  • Sun 09 Jun
  • Mon 10 Jun
  • Thu 13 Jun
  • Fri 14 Jun
  • Sat 15 Jun

    Allan Rayman

    Warehouse Live

    Line-up: ALLAN RAYMAN
  • Sun 16 Jun
  • Sun 23 Jun

    Ghostemane

    Warehouse Live

    Line-up: HO99O9, GHOSTEMANE
  • Thu 27 Jun
  • Fri 05 Jul

    BURNING RAIN

    Warehouse Live

  • Sat 06 Jul

    MYSTERY SKULLS

    Warehouse Live

    Line-up: MYSTERY SKULLS, SNOWBLOOD
  • Thu 11 Jul
  • Fri 12 Jul

    EMO NITE HOUSTON

    Warehouse Live

    Line-up: EMO NITE
  • Fri 19 Jul
  • Fri 26 Jul
  • Sat 27 Jul
  • Thu 08 Aug
  • Fri 09 Aug
  • Sat 10 Aug
  • Thu 15 Aug
  • Wed 21 Aug
  • Fri 23 Aug
  • Sat 24 Aug
  • Fri 13 Sep

    Flying Lotus

    Warehouse Live

    Line-up: FLYING LOTUS
  • Sat 14 Sep
  • Wed 16 Oct

    WITT LOWRY

    Warehouse Live

    Line-up: WITT LOWRY
  • Fri 25 Oct
  • Mon 28 Oct

    MELVINS

    Warehouse Live

    Line-up: MELVINS, SHITKID, REDD KROSS
  • Sat 07 Dec

    D.R.I.

    Warehouse Live

    Line-up: D.R.I.
thedjlist

The world's largest DJ directory bringing you DJ profiles since 1997

bassline events

Discover DJ events, buy tickets and more, including following your favorite venues, promoters and DJs

bassline news

See news and events related to the world's top DJs

bassline news

Press play on your music career for club, festival and event job opportunities

bassline events

Discover the best places for drinks in your city, plus transactions and logistics made easy