DJ & EDM Events in Honolulu

  • Diplo

    The Republik

    Line-up: DIPLO
    Fri 29th November 9 PM
  • Noizu at HB Social Club

    Hawaiian Brian's

    Line-up: NOIZU
    Sat 30th November 9 PM
  • Dominic Fike

    The Republik

    Thu 5th December 8 PM
  • Adventure Club

    The Republik

    Line-up: ADVENTURE CLUB
    Sat 7th December 9 PM
  • Moon Boots (Anjunadeep )

    HB Social Club

    Line-up: MOON BOOTS
    Sat 7th December 9 PM
  • Reel Big Fish - Life Sucks... Let's Dance! Tour

    The Republik

    Line-up: REEL BIG FISH
    Wed 11th December 8 PM
  • Hilltop Hoods

    The Republik

    Line-up: HILLTOP HOODS
    Thu 12th December 8 PM
  • Rebelution

    The Republik

    Line-up: REBELUTION
    Sat 14th December 8 PM
  • Rebelution

    The Republik

    Line-up: REBELUTION
    Sun 15th December 8 PM
  • Mat Zo (Mad Zoo / Anjunabeats)

    HB Social Club

    Line-up: MAT ZO
    Fri 20th December 9 PM
  • Fri 20th December 10 PM
  • Elephante

    The Republik

    Line-up: ELEPHANTE
    Sat 21st December 9 PM
  • Space Laces and Must Die: Apocalypse Online Tour

    HB Social Club

    Line-up: SPACE LACES
    Sat 28th December 9 PM
  • Fri 17th January 9 PM
  • Mac DeMarco

    The Republik

    Wed 22nd January 8 PM
  • Young the Giant

    The Republik

    Fri 24th January 8 PM
  • Young the Giant

    The Republik

    Sat 25th January 8 PM
  • Fri 27th March 9 PM
  • JVNA

    The Republik

    Sat 9th May 9 PM