DJ & EDM Events in Hillsboro

  • The Cinematic Orchestra

    Wonder Ballroom

    Line-up: THE CINEMATIC ORCHESTRA
    Wed 20th November 12 PM
  • Jason Nash

    Wonder Ballroom

    Line-up: JASON NASH
    Thu 21st November 12 PM
  • Jesse Cook

    Aladdin Theater

    Line-up: JESSE COOK
    Thu 21st November 12 PM
  • Hovvdy

    Mississippi Studios

    Line-up: HOVVDY, CAROLINE SAYS, NICK DORIAN
    Thu 21st November 12 PM
  • Yak Attack

    Wonder Ballroom

    Line-up: YAK ATTACK
    Fri 22nd November 1 PM
  • Polyrhythmics

    Aladdin Theater

    Line-up: POLYRHYTHMICS
    Fri 22nd November 12 PM
  • The Maine presents The Mirror

    Wonder Ballroom

    Line-up: THE MAINE
    Sat 23rd November 11 AM
  • SUBTRONICS & ZIA

    45 East

    Line-up: SUBTRONICS, ZIA
    Fri 22nd November 10 PM
  • Christina P.

    Aladdin Theater

    Line-up: CHRISTINA P.
    Sat 23rd November 11 AM
  • PRINCE FOX

    45 East

    Line-up: PRINCE FOX
    Sat 23rd November 10 PM
  • Moon Duo

    Wonder Ballroom

    Line-up: MOON DUO
    Mon 25th November 12 PM
  • Cautious Clay - Context Tour

    Wonder Ballroom

    Line-up: CAUTIOUS CLAY
    Tue 26th November 12 PM
  • The Yummy Fur

    Mississippi Studios

    Line-up: FUTURE PUNX, THE YUMMY FUR
    Wed 27th November 12 PM
  • Turnover + Men I Trust

    Wonder Ballroom

    Line-up: TURNOVER, NO VACATION, MEN I TRUST
    Fri 29th November 12 PM
  • L.A. Guns Starring Phil Lewis & Tracii Guns

    The Bossanova Ballroom

    Line-up: PHIL LEWIS, TRACII GUNS
    Fri 29th November 7 PM
  • GARCIA BIRTHDAY BAND - A 50TH ANNIVERSARY CELEBRATION - LIVE/DEAD

    Aladdin Theater

    Line-up: GARCIA BIRTHDAY BAND
    Sat 30th November 12 PM
  • Jim Breuer: Live & Let Laugh

    Aladdin Theater

    Line-up: JIM BREUER
    Tue 3rd December 12 PM
  • High On Fire + Power Trip

    Wonder Ballroom

    Line-up: POWER TRIP, HIGH ON FIRE, DEVIL MASTER, CREEPING DEATH
    Wed 4th December 12 PM
  • Walter Trout

    Aladdin Theater

    Line-up: WALTER TROUT
    Wed 4th December 12 PM
  • U Up? Live

    Aladdin Theater

    Line-up: U UP? LIVE
    Thu 5th December 12 PM