DJ & EDM Events in Garden City

  • A Day To Remember

    CenturyLink Arena

    Tue 15th October 5 PM
  • Joshua Radin & The Weepies

    Revolution Concert House and Event Center

    Line-up: JOSHUA RADIN & THE WEEPIES
    Thu 17th October 8 PM
  • Idaho Friends of the NRA

    Revolution Concert House and Event Center

    Line-up: NRA
    Sat 19th October 4 PM
  • Jon Pardi

    Revolution Concert House & Event Center

    Fri 25th October 12 PM
  • Fri 25th October 6 PM
  • Jon Pardi

    Revolution Concert House and Event Center

    Line-up: JON PARDI
    Fri 25th October 8 PM
  • Sat 26th October 6 PM
  • COM TRUISE

    Neurolux

    Line-up: COM TRUISE
    Sun 27th October 6 PM
  • THE WEEKS + Future Thieves + H.A.R.D.

    The Olympic

    Line-up: THE WEEKS
    Wed 30th October 6 PM
  • Wed 30th October 6 PM
  • Thu 31st October 6 PM
  • Idaho Muscle Classic

    Revolution Concert House & Event Center

    Sat 2nd November 3 AM
  • Sat 2nd November 6 PM
  • Idaho Muscle Classic

    Revolution Concert House and Event Center

    Line-up: IDAHO MUSCLE CLASSIC
    Sat 2nd November 11 AM
  • Mon 4th November 7 PM
  • OHMME + Wend

    Neurolux

    Wed 6th November 7 PM
  • MIYA FOLICK

    The Shredder

    Thu 7th November 7 PM
  • Reckless Kelly

    Revolution Concert House & Event Center

    Fri 8th November 1 PM
  • THE LIL SMOKIES

    The Olympic

    Fri 8th November 7 PM
  • Fri 8th November 7 PM