DJ & EDM Events in Gainesville

  • Methyl Ethel

    The Five Spot

    Line-up: METHYL ETHEL
    Tue 24th September 4 PM
  • Methyl Ethel

    Aisle 5

    Tue 24th September 8 PM
  • Kelly Moran, The Mute Sphere

    Aisle 5

    Line-up: KELLY MORAN, THE MUTE SPHERE
    Wed 25th September 9 PM
  • Hudson Moore

    The Five Spot

    Line-up: HUDSON MOORE
    Thu 26th September 3 PM
  • Hudson Moore

    Aisle 5

    Thu 26th September 7 PM
  • The Orange Tour

    The Five Spot

    Line-up: LANDON CUBE
    Fri 27th September 3 PM
  • Fri 27th September 7 PM
  • Fri 27th September 9 PM
  • Fri 27th September 10 PM
  • The Geek x Vrv

    The Five Spot

    Line-up: THE GEEK X VRV, POLDOORE
    Sat 28th September 4 PM
  • The Geek x Vrv

    Aisle 5

    Sat 28th September 8 PM
  • Caroline Kole

    The Five Spot

    Line-up: CAROLINE KOLE
    Mon 30th September 4 PM
  • Caroline Kole

    Aisle 5

    Mon 30th September 8 PM
  • The Paper Kites

    The Five Spot

    Line-up: THE PAPER KITES
    Tue 1st October 4 PM
  • The Paper Kites

    Aisle 5

    Tue 1st October 8 PM
  • Blanco White

    The Five Spot

    Line-up: BLANCO WHITE
    Wed 2nd October 4 PM
  • Blanco White

    Aisle 5

    Wed 2nd October 8 PM
  • Mad Zach

    The Five Spot

    Line-up: MAD ZACH, DIGITAL D
    Thu 3rd October 4 PM
  • Mad Zach

    Aisle 5

    Line-up: MAD ZACH, DIGITAL D
    Thu 3rd October 8 PM
  • Lost Dogz: Eazybaked, Milano, Vide

    The Five Spot

    Line-up: LSV, VIDE, LOST DOGZ, MILANO and more
    Fri 4th October 4 PM