DJ & EDM Events in Fortitude Valley

  • L-FRESH The LION - Born To Stand Out Single Tour

    Black Bear Lodge

    Line-up: L-FRESH THE LION
    Fri 18th October 8 PM
  • L.A.B

    The Brightside Brisbane

    Line-up: L.A.B
    Fri 18th October 8 PM
  • Sunscreen

    Black Bear Lodge

    Line-up: SUNSCREEN
    Sat 19th October 7 PM
  • The Number 9 Blacktops

    Black Bear Lodge

    Line-up: THE NUMBER 9 BLACKTOPS
    Thu 24th October 8 PM
  • All Time Low // 10 Years of Nothing Personal Covered Live

    The Brightside Brisbane

    Line-up: ALL TIME LOW
    Thu 24th October 8 PM
  • Olympia - Flamingo Album Tour

    Black Bear Lodge

    Line-up: OLYMPIA
    Fri 25th October 8 PM
  • inner_circle presents Martyn (Ostgut Ton/ 3024)

    The TBC Club

    Line-up: MARTYN, FRIENDLY, POKIES, X-CLUB
    Fri 25th October 9 PM
  • Violet & Photonz: a gobstomp Odyssey

    Sub Rosa

    Line-up: VIOLET, PHOTONZ, BLAIR DE MILO, LIMINAL GRACE and more
    Fri 25th October 9 PM
  • Halloween Hysteria 2019

    The Valley Drive In

    Line-up: HALLOWEEN HYSTERIA
    Fri 25th October 5 PM
  • Med School // Brisbane

    Sub Rosa

    Line-up: VISIT THE ONESEVENFOUR WEBSITE FOR TICKETS AND DETAILS OF THE FULL LINE-UP.
    Sat 26th October 9 PM
  • Med School // Brisbane

    Sub Rosa

    Line-up: BRISBANE, MED SCHOOL
    Sat 26th October 9 PM
  • Henry Saiz + Special Guest @ Sub Rosa

    Sub Rosa

    Line-up: HENRY SAIZ, SUB ROSA
    Sat 2nd November 8 PM
  • Dogs & Beats

    Prohibition Brisbane

    Line-up: DOGS & BEATS
    Sun 10th November 12 PM
  • 30/70 : Fluid Motion Album Tour

    The Foundry

    Line-up: 30/70
    Sat 16th November 7 PM
  • Hermitude | Brisbane

    The Fortitude Music Hall

    Line-up: HERMITUDE
    Sat 23rd November 7 PM
  • Festival X

    Brisbane Showgrounds

    Line-up: CALVIN HARRIS, STEVE AOKI, ARMIN VAN BUUREN, MK and more
    Fri 29th November 3 PM
  • DJ W!ld

    elsewhere

    Line-up: W!LD
    Fri 29th November 9 PM
  • Earthgang

    The MET

    Line-up: EARTHGANG, COZZ
    Fri 6th December 8 PM
  • Night Bass - Gold Coast

    Fishermans Wharf

    Line-up: NIGHT BASS, GOLD COAST
    Sat 7th December 5 PM
  • Wildlands 2019

    Brisbane Showgrounds

    Line-up: CLAPTONE, JAUZ, RL GRIME, RÜFÜS DU SOL and more
    Sat 28th December 1 PM