DJ & EDM Events in Edmonton

  • Sun 26 May
  • Mon 27 May

    Dopethrone

    The Starlite Room

    Line-up: DOPETHRONE, SPIRIT ADRIFT
  • Thu 30 May

    The Veer Union

    The Starlite Room

    Line-up: THE VEER UNION
  • Fri 31 May

    TRAMPA - The Knockout Tour Part 3

    Union Hall Nightclub

    Line-up: TRAMPA
  • Sat 01 Jun

    Bones with Guests (ALL AGES)

    Union Hall Nightclub

    Line-up: BONES
  • Tue 04 Jun
  • Sat 08 Jun

    Frontliner, DJ Dean

    Union Hall Nightclub

    Line-up: FRONTLINER, DEAN
  • Fri 14 Jun

    Sullivan King

    Union Hall Nightclub

    Line-up: SULLIVAN KING
  • Sat 15 Jun

    Party Favor

    Union Hall Nightclub

    Line-up: PARTY FAVOR
  • Tue 25 Jun
  • Wed 26 Jun

    Sticky Fingers

    Union Hall Nightclub

    Line-up: STICKY FINGERS
  • Fri 05 Jul

    Fally Ipupa

    Union Hall Nightclub

    Line-up: FALLY IPUPA
  • Sun 07 Jul

    Slapshock

    Union Hall Nightclub

    Line-up: SLAPSHOCK
  • Sun 07 Jul

    Yung Gravy

    Union Hall Nightclub

    Line-up: YUNG GRAVY
  • Sat 13 Jul
  • Wed 07 Aug

    Zakk Sabbath

    Union Hall Nightclub

    Line-up: ZAKK SABBATH, DON JAMIESON
  • Sat 17 Aug
thedjlist

The world's largest DJ directory bringing you DJ profiles since 1997

bassline events

Discover DJ events, buy tickets and more, including following your favorite venues, promoters and DJs

bassline news

See news and events related to the world's top DJs

bassline news

Press play on your music career for club, festival and event job opportunities

bassline events

Discover the best places for drinks in your city, plus transactions and logistics made easy