DJ & EDM Events in Dudley

  • The Ultimate Stone Roses

    Hare And Hounds

    Line-up: THE ULTIMATE STONE ROSES
    Fri 1st July 7 PM
  • The Felice Brothers

    Hare And Hounds

    Line-up: THE FELICE BROTHERS
    Mon 4th July 7 PM
  • Kole Coaches: Newsam Park festival

    TBC

    Line-up: KOLE COACHES
    Fri 8th July 9 AM
  • DNB Collective X Invaderz 4.0

    LAB11

    Line-up: GUV, VOLTAGE, CANISTA, HEDEX and more
    Fri 8th July 10 PM
  • CODA - a Tribute to Led Zeppelin

    Hare And Hounds

    Line-up: LED ZEPPELIN
    Fri 8th July 7 PM
  • Kole Coaches: Newsam Park

    TBC

    Line-up: KOLE COACHES
    Sat 9th July 9 AM
  • Stafordshire Balloon Festivail

    Uttoxeter Racecourse

    Line-up: STAFORDSHIRE BALLOON FESTIVAIL
    Fri 15th July 4 PM
  • Stafordshire Balloon Festivail

    Uttoxeter Racecourse

    Sat 16th July 4 PM
  • Sat 30th July 4 PM
  • Kole Coaches: We Are Festival Saturday

    TBC

    Line-up: KOLE COACHES
    Sat 6th August 7 AM
  • Kole Coaches: We Are Festival Sunday

    TBC

    Line-up: KOLE COACHES
    Sun 7th August 7 AM
  • Jungle Gathering

    LAB11

    Line-up: JUNGLE, OLDSKOOL
    Sat 20th August 10 PM
  • Kole Coaches: Creamfields Friday

    TBC

    Line-up: KOLE COACHES
    Fri 26th August 3 PM
  • The Official Subway City Reunion

    Subway City

    Line-up: ANDY FARLEY, JOE HUNT
    Sat 27th August 9 PM
  • Kole Coaches: Creamfields Saturday

    TBC

    Line-up: KOLE COACHES
    Sat 27th August 1 PM
  • Kole Coaches: Creamfields Sunday

    TBC

    Line-up: KOLE COACHES
    Sun 28th August 11 AM
  • The Handsome Family

    Hare And Hounds

    Line-up: THE HANDSOME FAMILY
    Tue 30th August 7 PM
  • Basslayerz & Raveology 2022

    LAB11

    Line-up: RAVEOLOGY, BASSLAYERZ
    Sat 3rd September 7 PM
  • Charles Watson

    Hare And Hounds

    Line-up: CHARLES WATSON, HURRAY FOR THE RIFF RAFF
    Thu 8th September 7 PM
  • Onboard the Craft 2022

    Stoke Prior Sports + Country Club

    Line-up: EVIL BLIZZARD
    Thu 8th September 4 PM