DJ & EDM Events in Detroit

  • Gryffin

    ROYAL OAK MUSIC THEATRE

    Line-up: GRYFFIN
    Thu 31st October 7 PM
  • Thrg004: 'Good Eve'

    Marble Bar

    Line-up: TAMMY LAKKIS, DBS [LIVE AV], AFEMARIE
    Thu 31st October 9 PM
  • Solomun

    Magic stick

    Line-up: SOLOMUN, CHUCK FLASK, ANDREA GHITA
    Fri 8th November 9 PM
  • Malaa - Illegal Tour

    RUSSELL INDUSTRIAL CENTER

    Line-up: MALAA, GOLF CLAP
    Fri 8th November 8 PM
  • Cinematic Orchestra

    RUSSELL INDUSTRIAL CENTER

    Line-up: CINEMATIC ORCHESTRA
    Mon 11th November 8 PM
  • Gesaffelstein at Detroit Masonic Temple

    Masonic Temple

    Line-up: GESAFFELSTEIN
    Fri 15th November 8 AM
  • Paxahau & Ghostly present: Ghostly 20 Detroit

    TV Lounge

    Line-up: MATTHEW DEAR, LAUREN FLAX, OSBORNE, JTC and more
    Sat 16th November 9 PM
  • Moon Duo

    MOCAD

    Line-up: MOON DUO
    Tue 19th November 7 PM
  • Ardalan Mr. Good Album Tour

    TV Lounge

    Line-up: ARDALAN, CHUCK FLASK, ANDREA GHITA
    Sat 23rd November 9 PM
  • Liquid Dancehall presents Ternion Sound

    Olympus Theater

    Line-up: DEKA, TERNION SOUND, NEXERO, OCA2 and more
    Sat 23rd November 10 PM
  • Liquid Dancehall presents Ternion Sound

    The Olympus

    Line-up: TERNION SOUND
    Sat 23rd November 10 PM
  • Desert Hearts - Thanksgiving Eve at the Magic Stick

    Magic stick

    Line-up: MIKEY LION, LEE REYNOLDS, MARBS, PORKY
    Wed 27th November 9 PM
  • Lost Kings : Lost Angeles Tour

    Necto Nightclub

    Line-up: LOST KINGS
    Thu 5th December 9 PM
  • Marble Bar presents: Plaid wsg Daedelus & Dave Shettler

    Marble Bar

    Line-up: PLAID, DAEDELUS, DAVE SHETTLER
    Fri 6th December 9 PM
  • Detroit Love Feat. Carl Craig A2A Luciano at the Magic Stick

    Magic stick

    Line-up: IDRISS D, CARL CRAIG A2A LUCIANO, WAAJEED
    Fri 6th December 9 PM
  • Dirt Monkey : Primatology World Tour

    Necto Nightclub

    Line-up: DIRT MONKEY, CONRANK, ZIA, BOWLER BEAR
    Thu 12th December 9 PM