DJ & EDM Events in Dallas

  • Sun 26 May
  • Wed 29 May
  • Thu 30 May

    Cuban Doll

    Panoptikon

    Line-up: CUBAN DOLL
  • Fri 31 May
  • Fri 31 May
  • Fri 31 May
  • Sat 01 Jun

    Lee Foss

    IT'LL DO

    Line-up: LEE FOSS, RED EYE
  • Sat 01 Jun
  • Sun 02 Jun
  • Sun 02 Jun
  • Fri 07 Jun
  • Fri 07 Jun
  • Sat 08 Jun
  • Sat 08 Jun

    Dusky

    IT'LL DO

    Line-up: DUSKY, RED EYE
  • Tue 11 Jun
  • Wed 12 Jun

    Chon

    Panoptikon

    Line-up: CHON, DOMI, JD BECK
  • Thu 13 Jun
  • Fri 14 Jun
  • Fri 14 Jun
  • Sun 16 Jun
  • Fri 21 Jun

    Dio Returns

    Trees Dallas

    Line-up: RONNIE JAMES DIO
  • Fri 21 Jun

    Dio

    Trees Dallas

    Line-up: DIO, JIZZY PEARL
  • Fri 21 Jun

    Snakehips

    IT'LL DO

    Line-up: SNAKEHIPS, JEREMY WORD
  • Fri 21 Jun
  • Fri 21 Jun

    PhaseOne (Dallas)

    PRIME DALLAS

    Line-up: PHASEONE
  • Sat 22 Jun
  • Sat 22 Jun

    GRiMEFEST Houston

    PRIME DALLAS

    Line-up: GRIMEFEST
  • Sun 23 Jun
  • Fri 28 Jun

    Dubfire

    IT'LL DO

    Line-up: DUBFIRE
  • Sat 29 Jun
  • Wed 03 Jul

    Cuco

    Trees Dallas

    Line-up: CUCO, TRIATHALON
  • Fri 05 Jul
  • Sat 06 Jul
  • Mon 08 Jul
  • Sat 13 Jul

    Soul Clap

    IT'LL DO

    Line-up: SOUL CLAP, RED EYE
  • Sat 13 Jul
  • Sat 13 Jul
  • Fri 19 Jul
  • Sat 20 Jul

    Sharam

    IT'LL DO

    Line-up: SHARAM, RED EYE
  • Sat 20 Jul
  • Wed 24 Jul
  • Fri 26 Jul
  • Fri 26 Jul

    MNDSGN SNAXX TOUR (Austin)

    PRIME DALLAS

    Line-up: MNDSGN
  • Sat 27 Jul

    MNDSGN SNAXX TOUR (Dallas)

    PRIME DALLAS

    Line-up: MNDSGN
  • Fri 09 Aug
  • Sat 24 Aug
  • Sun 25 Aug

    85 South - Early Show

    Trees Dallas

    Line-up: 85 SOUTH
  • Sun 25 Aug

    85 South - Late Show

    Trees Dallas

    Line-up: 85 SOUTH
  • Mon 26 Aug
  • Sat 31 Aug

    Family Business

    Trees Dallas

  • Sun 01 Sep

    Deadbeats Dallas

    Trees Dallas

  • Fri 06 Sep
  • Sat 07 Sep

    Wobbleland

    Trees Dallas

    Line-up: WOBBLELAND
  • Sun 08 Sep
  • Fri 13 Sep
  • Fri 13 Sep
  • Sat 14 Sep

    Slime Hoedown

    Panoptikon

    Line-up: SLIME HOEDOWN
  • Sun 15 Sep

    Flying Lotus

    Southside Music Hall

    Line-up: FLYING LOTUS
  • Thu 19 Sep
  • Fri 27 Sep

    Hairball

    Panoptikon

    Line-up: DEF LEGGEND, HAIRBALL
  • Sat 05 Oct

    Snarky Puppy

    Trees Dallas

    Line-up: SNARKY PUPPY
  • Sat 19 Oct

    Tenacious D

    Trees Dallas

    Line-up: TENACIOUS D, WYNCHESTER
  • Fri 25 Oct
  • Sat 26 Oct

    Afrimma 2019

    Trees Dallas

  • Sat 26 Oct
  • Thu 21 Nov

    Todrick: Haus Party Tour

    Trees Dallas

    Line-up: TODRICK
  • Sun 24 Nov

    The Fab Four - The Ultimate Tribute

    The Palladium Ballroom

    Line-up: THE FAB FOUR
thedjlist

The world's largest DJ directory bringing you DJ profiles since 1997

bassline events

Discover DJ events, buy tickets and more, including following your favorite venues, promoters and DJs

bassline news

See news and events related to the world's top DJs

bassline news

Press play on your music career for club, festival and event job opportunities

bassline events

Discover the best places for drinks in your city, plus transactions and logistics made easy