DJ & EDM Events in Dale

  • Sun 22nd September 3 PM
  • Mon 23rd September 5 PM
  • Mon 23rd September 5 PM
  • Mon 23rd September 5 PM
  • Ross From Friends with DJ Poolboi

    Empire Control Room & Garage

    Line-up: ROOS FROM FRIENDS, POOLBOI
    Tue 24th September 8 PM
  • Tue 24th September 5 PM
  • Tue 24th September 5 PM
  • Wed 25th September 5 PM
  • Wed 25th September 5 PM
  • Zedd: Orbit Tour

    Whitewater Music Amphitheater

    Line-up: ZEDD, JAX JONES, NOTD
    Thu 26th September 1 PM
  • Thu 26th September 5 PM
  • Thu 26th September 5 PM
  • Lusine at Empire Control Room

    Empire Control Room & Garage

    Line-up: LUSINE
    Fri 27th September 8 PM
  • Techno Transmissions IV: Julian Jeweil

    Empire Control Room & Garage

    Line-up: JULIAN JEWEIL
    Sat 28th September 9 PM
  • Sat 28th September 9 AM
  • Sat 28th September 11 PM
  • Interactive Light-Based Art

    dadaLab

    Line-up: INTERACTIVE
    Sun 29th September 9 AM
  • In Parallel Tour: Haywyre x Koan Sound

    Empire Control Room & Garage

    Line-up: HAYWYRE, KOAN SOUND
    Sat 5th October 8 PM
  • Catnip After Hours ACL 2019 Edition

    The Oven

    Line-up: BARBUTO, JOHN REYES, NYMBLE DIGITZ, SUPERMCN4STY and more
    Sat 5th October 11 PM
  • SG Lewis (DJ Set) at Empire Control Room 10/11

    Empire Control Room & Garage

    Line-up: SG LEWIS
    Fri 11th October 8 PM