DJ & EDM Events in Düdingen

  • Profondo - all Night Long

    Kapitel

    Line-up: * PROFONDO
    Thu 17th October 11 PM
  • Foreign Beggars (Final Tour)

    Gaskessel Bern

    Line-up: FOREIGN BEGGARS, AJ SWIZZY
    Fri 18th October 9 PM
  • Kompromat (FR)

    Fri-Son

    Line-up: KOMPROMAT
    Sat 19th October 9 PM
  • Bon Entendeur /// Alma Negra

    Case à Chocs

    Line-up: - BON ENTENDEUR, - ALMA NEGRA
    Sat 19th October 10 PM
  • Psycho'n'odds / Nativ & Buds Penseur

    Gaskessel Bern

    Line-up: PSYCHO'N'ODDS, YUNG SHRIMP, TRUWE, SKINNY BARRACUDA
    Sat 19th October 9 PM
  • Sote presents Parallel Persia

    Bad Bonn

    Line-up: SOTE PRESENTS PARALLEL PERSIA, ​LUCAS MONÈME, REMO HELFENSTEIN
    Sat 19th October 9 PM
  • Extrawelt, Marcel Fengler, Several Definitions: Hallo Berlin

    D! CLub

    Line-up: EXTRAWELT, MARCEL FENGLER, SEVERAL DEFINITIONS
    Fri 25th October 11 PM
  • Down the Rabbit Hole with Marc Depulse (DE), Modeplex (DE) & Lycos

    Gaskessel Bern

    Line-up: MARC DEPULSE, LYCOS, MODEPLEX
    Fri 25th October 11 PM
  • Dissonance Night - Dissonance Crew, Une Affaire de Famille

    SAS

    Line-up: AREEAS, PASCAL B2B ANJA, MOODAYZ
    Sat 26th October 10 PM
  • Festival Musical - Les Nocturnes 2019

    Case à Chocs

    Line-up: NUIT 1
    Thu 31st October 11 PM
  • Anomalie (Live)

    Bad Bonn

    Line-up: ANOMALIE
    Thu 31st October 8 PM
  • Sven Väth

    D! CLub

    Line-up: SVEN VATH
    Fri 8th November 9 PM
  • Jean-Luc (Live), Mark Knekelhuis (dj-set)

    Bad Bonn

    Line-up: MARK KNEKELHUIS, JEAN-LUC LIVE
    Fri 8th November 8 PM
  • Abflug Berlin with Sascha Braemer, Moonwalk, Kellerkind, Khainz

    Gaskessel Bern

    Line-up: SASCHA BRAEMER, KELLERKIND, MOONWALK, JUTZI and more
    Sat 9th November 9 PM
  • Nadah El Shazly, Chevreuil Dj-Set

    Bad Bonn

    Line-up: NADAH EL SHAZLY, CHEVREUIL
    Wed 20th November 8 PM
  • Salut C'est Cool /// Ouai Stéphane

    Case à Chocs

    Line-up: - SALUT C'EST COOL, - OUAI STÉPHANE
    Fri 22nd November 7 PM
  • Psyty Folks /// Plankton ◘ Absolem ◘ Fuel vs Kim Prevedello

    Folklor

    Line-up: PLANKTON, FUEL VS KIM PREVEDELLO, ABSOLEM
    Fri 29th November 10 PM
  • FAKA, Elheist

    Bad Bonn

    Line-up: FAKA, ELHEIST
    Sat 30th November 8 PM