DJ & EDM Events in Clearwater

  • Fri 27th September 7 PM
  • Bontan

    The Kennedy

    Line-up: BONTAN, KYLE KINCH, VALENTINA SCHWARTZ, VINSOLO
    Fri 27th September 10 PM
  • Lubelski, Brian Busto, Jesse Scotto, Zachunter in The Basement

    Subcentral At The Iberian Rooster

    Line-up: LUBEKSI, DESERT HEARTS | PERCOMANICS | DIRTYBIRD | LA
    Sat 28th September 9 PM
  • MANIK (Ovum/Poker Flat/Firehouse) Got Me Off Junk

    Morph

    Line-up: MANIK, SANTINO BONTEMPO, AUSTEN VAN DER BLEEK
    Fri 4th October 10 PM
  • Departures presents: DJ Tennis; Official Road to EDC Orlando

    Morph

    Line-up: TENNIS, PEDRO M, ROB BELLO
    Fri 4th October 10 PM
  • Francesca Lombardo by L8 Night Flights

    Ichicoro Ane

    Line-up: FRANCESCA LOMBARDO, JASON KITCHEN, LYNDON UY
    Sat 5th October 10 PM
  • t3chn0 faction presents: 999999999 [LIVE] - Bonnie Hernz

    Morph

    Line-up: 999999999, BONNIE HRZ
    Sat 5th October 10 PM
  • Paradise Nights with Delano Smith, Jask, & Austen van der Bleek

    The Kennedy

    Line-up: DELANO SMITH, JASK, AUSTEN VAN DER BLEEK
    Fri 11th October 10 PM
  • German Brigante, Brian Busto, Les Voss, Brian Jackson, Luke Bird in The Basement

    Subcentral At The Iberian Rooster

    Line-up: GERMAN BRIGANTE, DIRTYBIRD | MANITOX | GET PHYSICAL | SPAIN
    Fri 11th October 9 PM
  • Vial presents: Perc / Henning Baer / Jesse Scotto

    Morph

    Line-up: PERC, HENNING BAER, JESSE SCOTTO
    Sat 12th October 10 PM
  • t3chn0 factionpresents: DJ Hell - Mattei

    Morph

    Line-up: HELL, MATTEI
    Sat 19th October 10 PM
  • Wed 13th November 7 PM
  • Com Truise

    Crowbar

    Sat 16th November 8 PM
  • John Monkman (Anjunadeep), Brian Busto, Luke Bird, Jane.Doe in The Basement

    Subcentral At The Iberian Rooster

    Line-up: JOHN MONKMAN, ANJUNADEEP | LAST NIGHT ON EARTH | DRUMCODE | ELLUM | SUARA
    Sat 16th November 9 PM
  • Christian Smith

    The Kennedy

    Line-up: CHRISTIAN SMITH, NICK RAMOS, JPALA, AUSTEN VAN DER BLEEK
    Fri 29th November 10 PM
  • Sat 30th November 10 PM
  • Paradise Nights with Osunlade, Jask, Keith Evan, & Austen van der Bleek

    The Kennedy

    Line-up: OSUNLADE, JASK, KEITH EVAN, AUSTEN VAN DER BLEEK
    Fri 20th December 9 PM