DJ & EDM Events in Chicago

  • Sat 16 Nov

    PJ Morton - Paul Tour

    Concord Music Hall

  • Sat 16 Nov

    Gesaffelstein

    Aragon Ballroom

  • Wed 20 Nov

    Collie Buddz

    Concord Music Hall

  • Thu 21 Nov

    Madeon

    Concord Music Hall

  • Thu 21 Nov

    Madeon - Late Show

    Concord Music Hall

  • Fri 22 Nov
  • Sat 23 Nov

    MONATIK

    Concord Music Hall

  • Wed 27 Nov

    Eptic

    Concord Music Hall

  • Fri 29 Nov

    Riot Ten

    Concord Music Hall

  • Thu 05 Dec

    Omar Apollo

    Concord Music Hall

  • Fri 06 Dec

    TroyBoi - Nostalgia Tour

    Concord Music Hall

  • Sat 14 Dec

    Basta

    Concord Music Hall

  • Fri 27 Dec

    12th Planet

    Concord Music Hall

  • Fri 10 Jan

    Svdden Death

    Concord Music Hall

  • Sat 11 Jan

    Ron Pope

    Lincoln Hall