DJ & EDM Events in Charlotte

  • Wed 29 May
  • Thu 30 May

    PAUL THORN BAND

    Neighborhood Theatre

    Line-up: PAUL THORN
  • Fri 31 May

    Atish

    Bassment Charlotte

    Line-up: IN PLAIN SIGHT, NAT BLACK, ATISH
  • Sat 01 Jun
  • Sun 02 Jun
  • Mon 03 Jun

    BLACKFOOT GYPSIES

    Neighborhood Theatre

    Line-up: BLACKFOOT GYPSIES
  • Tue 04 Jun
  • Thu 06 Jun

    ONA

    Neighborhood Theatre

    Line-up: ONA
  • Fri 07 Jun
  • Sat 08 Jun

    DARRELL SCOTT

    Neighborhood Theatre

    Line-up: DARRELL SCOTT
  • Tue 11 Jun

    SLEEP

    Neighborhood Theatre

    Line-up: SLEEP
  • Wed 12 Jun

    THE NEW RESPECTS

    Neighborhood Theatre

    Line-up: THE NEW RESPECTS, APOLLO LTD
  • Thu 13 Jun

    JOSH WOLF + SARAH TIANA

    Neighborhood Theatre

    Line-up: SARAH TIANA, JOSH WOLF
  • Fri 14 Jun
  • Sat 15 Jun

    KIKAGAKU MOYO

    Neighborhood Theatre

    Line-up: KIKAGAKU MOYO
  • Mon 17 Jun

    LOS COAST

    Neighborhood Theatre

    Line-up: LOS COAST
  • Wed 19 Jun

    MOON HOOCH

    Neighborhood Theatre

    Line-up: MOON HOOCH
  • Thu 20 Jun
  • Sat 22 Jun

    KIM RICHEY BAND

    Neighborhood Theatre

    Line-up: KIM RICHEY BAND
  • Sat 22 Jun

    KIM RICHEY + JOSH ROUSE

    Neighborhood Theatre

    Line-up: KIM RICHEY, JOSH ROUSE
  • Sun 23 Jun
  • Tue 25 Jun

    THE STOLEN

    Neighborhood Theatre

    Line-up: THE STOLEN
  • Sat 29 Jun
  • Sun 30 Jun
  • Wed 03 Jul
  • Tue 09 Jul

    PARTY NAILS + PRXZM

    Neighborhood Theatre

    Line-up: PRXZM, PARTY NAILS
  • Fri 19 Jul
  • Sat 20 Jul

    PRÓXIMA PARADA

    Neighborhood Theatre

    Line-up: LITTLE BIRD, PROXIMA PARADA
  • Tue 23 Jul

    EX HEX

    Neighborhood Theatre

    Line-up: EX HEX
  • Fri 26 Jul

    BOTTLE ROCKETS

    Neighborhood Theatre

    Line-up: BOTTLE ROCKETS
  • Sat 27 Jul
  • Sun 04 Aug

    DELHI 2 DUBLIN

    Neighborhood Theatre

  • Wed 07 Aug

    GET THE LED OUT

    Neighborhood Theatre

    Line-up: GET THE LED OUT
  • Fri 09 Aug

    LYFE JENNINGS

    Neighborhood Theatre

  • Sat 10 Aug
  • Tue 13 Aug

    KOTA THE FRIEND

    Neighborhood Theatre

  • Thu 22 Aug

    JUNIOR BROWN

    Neighborhood Theatre

    Line-up: JUNIOR BROWN
  • Fri 23 Aug

    MARCIA BALL

    Neighborhood Theatre

  • Sat 24 Aug

    &MORE (Chill Moody & Donn T)

    Neighborhood Theatre

    Line-up: DONN T, &MORE, CHILL MOODY
  • Tue 03 Sep
  • Fri 06 Sep

    Flying Lotus

    The Fillmore Charlotte

    Line-up: FLYING LOTUS
  • Sat 14 Sep

    PENNY & SPARROW

    Neighborhood Theatre

    Line-up: PENNY & SPARROW
  • Tue 24 Sep

    CAAMP - By And By Tour

    Neighborhood Theatre

    Line-up: CAAMP
  • Thu 26 Sep
  • Fri 04 Oct

    PERPETUAL GROOVE

    Neighborhood Theatre

    Line-up: PERPETUAL GROOVE
  • Sat 05 Oct

    JIMMY HERRING AND THE 5 OF 7

    Neighborhood Theatre

    Line-up: JIMMY HERRING
  • Sat 12 Oct

    RECKLESS KELLY

    Neighborhood Theatre

  • Sat 19 Oct

    THE BAND CAMINO

    Neighborhood Theatre

    Line-up: VALLEY, THE BAND CAMINO
  • Sat 02 Nov

    RUSSIAN CIRCLES with Windhand

    Neighborhood Theatre

  • Fri 08 Nov
  • Sat 09 Nov
  • Sun 17 Nov

    LETTUCE

    Neighborhood Theatre

    Line-up: LETTUCE, GHOST-NOTE
  • Sun 17 Nov

    GAELIC STORM

    Neighborhood Theatre

    Line-up: GAELIC STORM
  • Fri 29 Nov
  • Fri 06 Dec

    MARY GAUTHIER

    Neighborhood Theatre

    Line-up: MARY GAUTHIER
thedjlist

The world's largest DJ directory bringing you DJ profiles since 1997

bassline events

Discover DJ events, buy tickets and more, including following your favorite venues, promoters and DJs

bassline news

See news and events related to the world's top DJs

bassline news

Press play on your music career for club, festival and event job opportunities

bassline events

Discover the best places for drinks in your city, plus transactions and logistics made easy