DJ & EDM Events in Chandler

  • MEMENTO VIVERE

    The Rebel Lounge

    Thu 28th November 9 PM
  • Ritual Noir

    The Lunchbox

    Sat 30th November 8 PM
  • Nile

    Club Red East

    Line-up: NILE
    Sat 30th November 6 PM
  • YACHT

    Valley Bar

    Sun 1st December 8 PM
  • Ensiferum

    Club Red East

    Line-up: ENSIFERUM
    Sun 1st December 6 PM
  • Griffin House

    Valley Bar

    Thu 5th December 8 PM
  • Fri 6th December 7 PM
  • KOLARS

    Valley Bar

    Fri 6th December 7 PM
  • Alex Cameron

    Valley Bar

    Sat 7th December 7 PM
  • Sun 8th December 7 PM
  • Allusionist

    Valley Bar

    Mon 9th December 8 PM
  • Mc Chris

    Rebel Lounge

    Mon 9th December 8 PM
  • MC CHRIS

    The Rebel Lounge

    Mon 9th December 8 PM
  • Cattle Decapitation

    Club Red East

    Line-up: CATTLE DECAPITATION
    Wed 11th December 5 PM
  • Mega Bog

    The Trunk Space

    Wed 11th December 8 PM
  • Khemmis

    Club Red West

    Line-up: KHEMMIS
    Fri 13th December 7 PM
  • Sat 14th December 6 PM
  • Sat 14th December 9 PM
  • Death Angel

    Club Red West

    Line-up: DEATH ANGEL
    Wed 18th December 6 PM