DJ & EDM Events in Burnsville

  • Fri 31 May
  • Sun 02 Jun
  • Thu 06 Jun
  • Fri 07 Jun
  • Fri 14 Jun
  • Sat 15 Jun
  • Sun 16 Jun
  • Sun 16 Jun
  • Tue 18 Jun

    The Stolen

    The Garage

    Line-up: THE STOLEN
  • Fri 21 Jun
  • Sat 22 Jun
  • Tue 25 Jun

    Taylor Phelan

    The Garage

    Line-up: TAYLOR PHELAN
  • Fri 28 Jun
  • Fri 28 Jun
  • Sat 29 Jun
  • Sun 30 Jun

    Cavetown

    The Garage

    Line-up: CAVETOWN, CHLOE MORIONDO
  • Sun 07 Jul

    Inclination

    The Garage

  • Sat 13 Jul
  • Sat 03 Aug

    Icon For Hire

    The Garage

    Line-up: ICON FOR HIRE
  • Sat 31 Aug
  • Fri 13 Sep
  • Mon 30 Sep

    Defeater

    The Garage

    Line-up: DEFEATER
Burnsville Top Artists
thedjlist

The world's largest DJ directory bringing you DJ profiles since 1997

bassline events

Discover DJ events, buy tickets and more, including following your favorite venues, promoters and DJs

bassline news

See news and events related to the world's top DJs

bassline news

Press play on your music career for club, festival and event job opportunities

bassline events

Discover the best places for drinks in your city, plus transactions and logistics made easy