DJ & EDM Events in Bristol

  • In:Motion 2019 / Sven Vath, Ilario Alicante, Dana Ruh

    Motion

    Line-up: SVEN VATH, ILARIO ALICANTE, DANA RUH
    Fri 20th December 10 PM
  • In:Motion 2019 / Sven Vath, Ilario Alicante, Dana Ruh

    Motion Bristol

    Line-up: SVEN VATH, ILARIO ALICANTE, DANA RUH
    Fri 20th December 10 PM
  • In:Motion NYE

    Motion Bristol

    Tue 31st December 9 PM
  • In:Motion 2019 / NYD

    Motion Bristol

    Line-up: LINE UP TBC
    Wed 1st January 4 PM
  • Neo-Mania - A Night of Frantic Rockabilly

    Fiddlers

    Line-up: RESTLESS, THE DELTAS
    Sat 25th January 7 PM
  • JAH WOBBLE & the Invaders of the Heart

    Thekla

    Line-up: JAH WOBBLE'S INVADERS OF THE HEART
    Fri 31st January 7 PM
  • 90s Rave - The Return | Maesteg

    The Bird

    Line-up: SECRET HEADLINER, WORKINGTON
    Fri 31st January 10 PM
  • The Rezillos

    Fiddlers

    Line-up: THE REZILLOS
    Fri 7th February 7 PM
  • The Wrecking Ball - Psychobilly Extravaganza

    Fiddlers

    Line-up: FRENZY, BATMOBILE
    Sat 15th February 7 PM
  • Palaye Royale

    SWX

    Line-up: PALAYE ROYALE
    Mon 24th February 7 PM
  • Machina Bristronica 2020

    Motion Bristol

    Line-up: MORE ARTISTS, MORE SYNTHS, MORE TALKS AND MUCH MUCH MORE OF EVERYTHING ELSE WE DID IN 2019., FIRST WAVE OF LINE UP'S DUE NOV 2019.
    Sat 21st March 12 PM
  • TLF Welcomes: Edit Select & Stephanie Sykes

    The Tunnels

    Line-up: STEPHANIE SYKES, EDIT SELECT
    Sat 4th April 10 PM
  • Meute

    The Marble Factory

    Line-up: MEUTE, PLUS SPECIAL GUESTS
    Sun 5th April 7 PM
  • War

    O2 Academy Bristol

    Line-up: WAR
    Sat 13th June 7 PM