DJ & EDM Events in Bournemouth

  • Worried About Henry & Warehouse present: Hybrid Minds

    Switch

    Line-up: HANNIBAL, HYBRID MINDS, PATIENT, STATURE
    Sat 19th October 10 PM
  • WAH - Kanine unleashed UK Tour

    Rebel

    Line-up: PARTICLE, SIMULA, KANINE
    Fri 25th October 10 PM
  • Eskimo Dance - Halloween

    Switch

    Line-up: P MONEY, TARGET, FRISCO, SIAN ANDERSON and more
    Sat 26th October 10 PM
  • Buckcherry

    Engine Rooms

    Line-up: BUCKCHERRY
    Sat 2nd November 7 PM
  • Soap Classics ft CJ Mackintosh, Kevin Mckay, Richard Earnshaw, Ridney & More

    The Social Southampton

    Line-up: SEAMUS HAJI, CJ MACKINTOSH, MARCO POLO, RIDNEY and more
    Sat 2nd November 7 PM
  • Michael Monroe

    Engine Rooms

    Line-up: MICHAEL MONROE
    Sun 3rd November 7 PM
  • Phil Campbell & The Bastard Sons

    Engine Rooms

    Line-up: PHIL CAMPBELL AND THE BASTARD SONS
    Wed 6th November 7 PM
  • DJ Yoda

    Engine Rooms

    Line-up: YODA
    Fri 8th November 7 PM
  • Foreverland Bournemouth ∙ Psychedelic Carnival

    The Old Fire Station

    Line-up: PSYCHEDELIC CARNIVAL
    Sat 9th November 10 PM
  • Rampage - Southampton

    Switch

    Line-up: RAMPAGE
    Sat 16th November 10 PM
  • Foreverland Southampton - Psychedelic Carnival

    Switch

    Line-up: JAGUAR SKILLS
    Sat 23rd November 10 PM
  • The Wurzels

    Engine Rooms

    Line-up: THE WURZELS
    Sat 30th November 7 PM
  • The UB40 Experience

    Engine Rooms

    Line-up: THE UB40 EXPERIENCE
    Sat 14th December 7 PM
  • Who's Next & The Small Fakers

    Engine Rooms

    Line-up: THE SMALL FAKERS, WHO'S NEXT
    Sat 18th January 7 PM
  • Genesis - Visible Touch

    Engine Rooms

    Line-up: GENESIS
    Fri 7th February 7 PM
  • ac/dc uk

    Engine Rooms

    Line-up: AC/DC UK
    Sat 8th February 7 PM
  • The National Drum & Bass Awards 2020

    Switch

    Line-up: THE NATIONAL DRUM
    Sat 28th March 9 PM
  • Whitesnake UK

    Engine Rooms

    Line-up: WHITESNAKE UK
    Sat 28th March 7 PM
  • Motley Crude + Poizon

    Engine Rooms

    Line-up: POIZON
    Sat 4th April 7 PM
  • Ultimate Coldplay

    Engine Rooms

    Line-up: ULTIMATE COLDPLAY
    Fri 24th April 7 PM