DJ & EDM Events in Boston

  • The Bouncing Souls

    Royale

    Line-up: THE BOUNCING SOULS
    Thu 12th December 7 PM
  • Nora En Pure | The Grand Boston 12.12.19

    The Grand

    Line-up: NORA EN PURE
    Thu 12th December 10 PM
  • TroyBoi

    Royale

    Line-up: TROYBOI
    Fri 13th December 10 PM
  • Zack Martino | The Grand Boston 12.13.19

    The Grand

    Line-up: ZACK MARTINO
    Fri 13th December 9 PM
  • Immortal Bird / GOG/ Geisterfahrer at Hong Kong

    Hong Kong Harvard Shows

    Line-up: GOG, IMMORTAL BIRD, GEISTERFAHRER
    Fri 13th December 8 PM
  • Sat 14th December 10 PM
  • Sat 14th December 7 PM
  • ALMOST HUMAN

    Palladium

    Line-up: ALMOST HUMAN
    Sat 14th December 7 PM
  • OBITUARY

    Palladium Upstairs

    Line-up: OBITUARY
    Sun 15th December 7 PM
  • Crankdat at Mémoire

    Mémoire Boston

    Line-up: CRANKDAT
    Sun 15th December 7 PM
  • I Love Mondays feat. Boombox Cartel 12.16.19

    The Grand

    Line-up: THE GRAND
    Mon 16th December 10 PM
  • Basta

    Royale

    Line-up: BASTA
    Thu 19th December 9 PM
  • Bingo Players

    Royale

    Line-up: BINGO PLAYERS
    Fri 20th December 10 PM
  • DallasK | The Grand Boston 12.20.19

    The Grand

    Line-up: DALLASK
    Fri 20th December 9 PM
  • Sat 21st December 9 PM
  • R3HAB at Mémoire

    Mémoire Boston

    Line-up: R3HAB
    Sun 22nd December 7 PM
  • Bear Grillz | 12.27.19 | 10:00 PM | 21+

    Royale

    Line-up: BEAR GRILLZ
    Fri 27th December 10 PM
  • Nervo | The Grand Boston 12.27.19

    The Grand

    Line-up: NERVO, THE GRAND
    Fri 27th December 9 PM
  • FOUR YEAR STRONG

    Palladium

    Line-up: FOUR YEAR STRONG
    Sat 28th December 7 PM