DJ & EDM Events in Boise

  • Fri 20th September 6 PM
  • Fri 20th September 6 PM
  • SUN BLOOD STORIES (album release) + Like A Villain + Chief Broom + more

    Neurolux

    Line-up: LIKE A VILLAIN, SUN BLOOD STORIES, CHIEF BROOM
    Sat 21st September 6 PM
  • ROCKSTAR BENEFIT GALA

    Revolution Concert House and Event Center

    Sun 22nd September 6 PM
  • Rüfüs Du Sol Solace Tour 2019

    Outlaw Field at the Botanical Garden

    Line-up: RÜFÜS DU SOL
    Thu 26th September 8 PM
  • Thu 26th September 6 PM
  • Thu 26th September 6 PM
  • Fri 27th September 6 PM
  • "We Will Rock You"

    CenturyLink Arena

    Fri 27th September 6 PM
  • Sat 28th September 6 PM
  • Sat 28th September 7 PM
  • Mon 30th September 6 PM
  • Wed 2nd October 6 PM
  • Wed 2nd October 6 PM
  • THE ALCHEMY TOUR

    Revolution Concert House & Event Center

    Sun 6th October 1 PM
  • Sat 5th October 7 PM
  • Sat 5th October 8 PM
  • THE ALCHEMY TOUR

    Revolution Concert House and Event Center

    Line-up: SEVEN LIONS, NGHTMRE, SLANDER, THE GLITCH MOB
    Sun 6th October 9 PM