DJ & EDM Events in Boise

  • BART BUDWIG

    The Olympic

    Line-up: BART BUDWIG
    Sat 4th January 7 PM
  • Eric Johnson Classics: Present and Past

    Revolution Concert House and Event Center

    Line-up: ERIC JOHNSON
    Sun 5th January 9 PM
  • Big Head Todd And The Monsters

    Revolution Concert House & Event Center

    Line-up: BIG HEAD TODD AND THE MONSTERS, J.D. SIMO
    Sun 12th January 12 PM
  • JAUZ - Dangerous Waters Tour

    Revolution Concert House

    Line-up: JAUZ
    Wed 29th January 10 PM
  • AKTIVE PRES: PHASEONE

    The Shredder

    Line-up: PHASEONE
    Thu 30th January 8 PM
  • DYLAN LEBLANC

    The Olympic

    Line-up: DYLAN LEBLANC
    Tue 11th February 7 PM
  • HEMBREE

    Neurolux

    Line-up: HEMBREE
    Fri 14th February 7 PM
  • MURDER BY DEATH 20th Anniversary

    The Olympic

    Line-up: MURDER BY DEATH
    Wed 19th February 7 PM
  • STONEFIELD

    The Shredder

    Line-up: STONEFIELD
    Wed 19th February 7 PM
  • Led Zeppelin II plays III: A 50th Anniversary Celebration

    Revolution Concert House

    Line-up: LED ZEPPELIN
    Fri 21st February 10 PM
  • 80's LIVE AND IN PERSON with Strangelove

    Revolution Concert House and Event Center

    Line-up: STRANGELOVE, THE SMITES
    Sat 22nd February 10 PM
  • Miranda Lambert

    Ford Idaho Center Arena

    Line-up: MIRANDA LAMBERT
    Thu 23rd April 6 PM
  • Sat 30th May 6 PM