DJ & EDM Events in Berlin

  • Knusperhouse

    Ritter Butzke

    Line-up: ROBERT OWENS, GUNNAR STILLER, PHONIQUE, YETTI MEIßNER and more
    Tue 24th December 10 PM
  • Antichristmas (Free Entrance)

    Griessmuehle

    Line-up: ???
    Wed 25th December 10 PM
  • Kindcrime x Autonoma Industriale

    Urban Spree

    Line-up: QUAL LIVE
    Fri 27th December 10 PM
  • Plateau Effect

    Komische Oper Berlin

    Line-up: JEFTA VAN DINTHER, SIMKA, CORPS DE BALLET DES STAATSBALLETTS BERLIN, DAVID KIERS and more
    Fri 27th December 6 PM
  • Sun 29th December 10 PM
  • HYTE NYE Berlin 2019

    Funkhaus Berlin

    Line-up: MACEO PLEX, PAN-POT, RICHIE HAWTIN, SOLARDO and more
    Mon 30th December 11 PM
  • Hippie New Year

    Ritter Butzke

    Line-up: COMING SOON
    Tue 31st December 9 PM
  • Silvester in der Kulturbrauerei

    Kulturbrauerei

    Line-up: TBA.
    Tue 31st December 8 PM
  • Libertine NYE

    Fitzroy

    Line-up: MATTHIAS, SAVERIO CELESTRI, BRASI, WALID and more
    Tue 31st December 10 PM
  • Libertine New Years Day

    Holzmarktstrasse, 15-18

    Line-up: YOSHI, SBRI, SAVERIO CELESTRI
    Tue 31st December 11 PM
  • Die Große 80er & 90er All Inclusive Silvester Party

    Trabrennbahn Karlshorst

    Line-up: DISCO, 80ER, SCHLAGER, 90ER
    Tue 31st December 7 PM
  • Libetine 2nd January Afterhour

    Crack Bellmer

    Line-up: ADRIANO, LUC, HAKKE, MICI and more
    Wed 1st January 11 PM
  • Mon 13th January 10 AM
  • Thu 16th January 7 PM
  • Plateau Effect

    Komische Oper Berlin

    Line-up: JEFTA VAN DINTHER, SIMKA, CORPS DE BALLET DES STAATSBALLETTS BERLIN, DAVID KIERS and more
    Fri 24th January 6 PM
  • Plateau Effect

    Komische Oper Berlin

    Line-up: JEFTA VAN DINTHER, SIMKA, CORPS DE BALLET DES STAATSBALLETTS BERLIN, DAVID KIERS and more
    Tue 28th January 6 PM
  • Plateau Effect

    Komische Oper Berlin

    Line-up: JEFTA VAN DINTHER, SIMKA, CORPS DE BALLET DES STAATSBALLETTS BERLIN, DAVID KIERS and more
    Wed 29th January 11 PM
  • Altin GÜN

    Astra Kulturhaus

    Line-up: ALTIN GÜN
    Wed 5th February 7 PM
  • TBA

    Suicide Circus

    Line-up: RAV
    Fri 7th February 10 PM
  • Mon 10th February 10 AM