DJ & EDM Events in Berlin

  • Thu 16th January 7 PM
  • Plateau Effect

    Komische Oper Berlin

    Line-up: JEFTA VAN DINTHER, SIMKA, CORPS DE BALLET DES STAATSBALLETTS BERLIN, DAVID KIERS and more
    Fri 24th January 6 PM
  • Plateau Effect

    Komische Oper Berlin

    Line-up: JEFTA VAN DINTHER, SIMKA, CORPS DE BALLET DES STAATSBALLETTS BERLIN, DAVID KIERS and more
    Tue 28th January 6 PM
  • Plateau Effect

    Komische Oper Berlin

    Line-up: JEFTA VAN DINTHER, SIMKA, CORPS DE BALLET DES STAATSBALLETTS BERLIN, DAVID KIERS and more
    Wed 29th January 11 PM
  • Altin GÜN

    Astra Kulturhaus

    Line-up: ALTIN GÜN
    Wed 5th February 7 PM
  • TBA

    Suicide Circus

    Line-up: RAV
    Fri 7th February 10 PM
  • Mon 10th February 10 AM
  • Monoply Album Release

    Auster Club

    Line-up: MONOPLY, LUCIE AND THE ROBOT
    Wed 12th February 7 PM
  • Mon 2nd March 7 PM
  • Karneval de Purim

    Ritter Butzke

    Line-up: ADI SHABAT, ---, THE JEWISH MONKEYS, MANY MANY MORE TO BE ANNOUNCED
    Sat 14th March 10 PM
  • Mon 16th March 10 AM
  • Plateau Effect

    Komische Oper Berlin

    Line-up: JEFTA VAN DINTHER, SIMKA, CORPS DE BALLET DES STAATSBALLETTS BERLIN, DAVID KIERS and more
    Sat 21st March 11 PM
  • Mon 13th April 10 AM
  • SUPERBOOTH20

    FEZ-Berlin

    Line-up: SUPERBOOTH
    Thu 23rd April 10 AM
  • Mon 4th May 10 AM
  • Ableton Producer Crash Course Weekend

    noisy Academy

    Line-up: ABLETON PRODUCER CRASH COURSE WEEKEND
    Sat 16th May 10 AM
  • Mon 22nd June 10 AM
  • Mon 6th July 10 AM
  • Mon 20th July 10 AM
  • Mon 10th August 10 AM