DJ & EDM Events in Barcelona

  • Wed 20 Feb

    New World Disorder

    Macarena Club

    Line-up: NANDU, IVAN PUGLIARES
  • Wed 20 Feb
  • Wed 20 Feb
  • Thu 21 Feb
  • Thu 21 Feb
  • Thu 21 Feb
  • Thu 21 Feb
  • Thu 21 Feb

    Moog DJs: Uroz

    Moog Club

    Line-up: UROZ
  • Fri 22 Feb
  • Fri 22 Feb

    Overart

    Macarena Club

    Line-up: ISBEL, SMYTHY
  • Fri 22 Feb

    Valhalla presents [Navar]

    Sala Upload Barcelona

    Line-up: LIZA, NAVAR, RIVELLINO, KURT HEISZ and more
  • Fri 22 Feb
  • Fri 22 Feb
  • Fri 22 Feb

    Input Pres Deborah de Luca

    INPUT High Fidelity Dance Club

    Line-up: DEBORAH DE LUCA, + TBA
  • Fri 22 Feb
  • Fri 22 Feb
  • Fri 22 Feb
  • Fri 22 Feb
  • Fri 22 Feb
  • Fri 22 Feb
  • Fri 22 Feb
  • Fri 22 Feb
  • Sat 23 Feb
  • Sat 23 Feb

    Wakana

    Macarena Club

    Line-up: DARK MATTER, NIEDER, ADWER
  • Sat 23 Feb
  • Sat 23 Feb
  • Sat 23 Feb
  • Sat 23 Feb
  • Sat 23 Feb

    TBA

    INPUT High Fidelity Dance Club

    Line-up: TBA
  • Sat 23 Feb
  • Sat 23 Feb
  • Sat 23 Feb
  • Sat 23 Feb
  • Sat 23 Feb
  • Sun 24 Feb
  • Sun 24 Feb
  • Sun 24 Feb
  • Sun 24 Feb
  • Sun 24 Feb

    Moog DJs: Olmos

    Moog Club

    Line-up: OLMOS MOOG
  • Sun 24 Feb
  • Mon 25 Feb

    Memento XS

    Macarena Club

    Line-up: ALFONSO LEON, ZACCARIA MALAK
  • Mon 25 Feb

    Moog DJs: Uroz

    Moog Club

    Line-up: UROZ
  • Tue 26 Feb

    Plastic Night

    Macarena Club

    Line-up: DHUNA, KANEDO
  • Tue 26 Feb
  • Tue 26 Feb

    Moog DJs: Olmos

    Moog Club

    Line-up: OLMOS MOOG
  • Wed 27 Feb

    Sedee & Dafoe

    Switch Bar

    Line-up: SEDEE, DAFOE
  • Wed 27 Feb
  • Thu 28 Feb
  • Thu 28 Feb
  • Thu 28 Feb
  • Thu 28 Feb
  • Fri 01 Mar
  • Fri 01 Mar
  • Fri 01 Mar
  • Fri 01 Mar

    Locked Pres Denis Horvat

    INPUT High Fidelity Dance Club

    Line-up: DENIS HORVAT, PULP, GERARD BAUZA
  • Fri 01 Mar
  • Fri 01 Mar
  • Fri 01 Mar
  • Fri 01 Mar

    Glove

    This Side Up

    Line-up: TBA
  • Fri 01 Mar
  • Fri 01 Mar
  • Sat 02 Mar
  • Sat 02 Mar

    Moreon (Extended Set)

    Macarena Club

    Line-up: MOREON
  • Sat 02 Mar
  • Sat 02 Mar

    Abu Sou & Fan-Te

    Switch Bar

    Line-up: ABU SOU, FAN-TE
  • Sat 02 Mar

    Input Pres Underground Rebels with Mendo

    INPUT High Fidelity Dance Club

    Line-up: MENDO, HITCH, VIDALOCA, THE DEALS
  • Sat 02 Mar
  • Sat 02 Mar
  • Fri 08 Mar
  • Fri 08 Mar
  • Fri 08 Mar

    Input Pres Deetron

    INPUT High Fidelity Dance Club

    Line-up: DEETRON, HITCH, THE DEALS
  • Fri 08 Mar
  • Fri 08 Mar
  • Fri 08 Mar
  • Fri 08 Mar
  • Sat 09 Mar
  • Sat 09 Mar
  • Sun 10 Mar

    Barcode 4th Release

    RED58

    Line-up: TBA
  • Wed 13 Mar
  • Fri 15 Mar
  • Fri 15 Mar
  • Fri 15 Mar
  • Fri 15 Mar
  • Fri 15 Mar

    Glove

    This Side Up

    Line-up: TBA
  • Sat 16 Mar
  • Sat 16 Mar
  • Sat 16 Mar

    Input & NOX Pres Joris Voorn

    INPUT High Fidelity Dance Club

    Line-up: JORIS VOORN, HITCH, UPWARDS
  • Sat 16 Mar
  • Sun 17 Mar
  • Fri 22 Mar
  • Fri 22 Mar

    SWING Pres Monika Kruse

    INPUT High Fidelity Dance Club

    Line-up: MONIKA KRUSE, THE DEALS, PAU GUILERA, FERCH
  • Fri 22 Mar
  • Fri 22 Mar
  • Fri 22 Mar
  • Sat 23 Mar
  • Sun 24 Mar
  • Fri 29 Mar
  • Fri 29 Mar

    Input & Ipso Pres Kolsch

    INPUT High Fidelity Dance Club

    Line-up: KOLSCH, HITCH
  • Fri 29 Mar
  • Fri 29 Mar

    Glove

    This Side Up

    Line-up: TBA
  • Sat 30 Mar
  • Sat 30 Mar
  • Sat 30 Mar
  • Sat 06 Apr
  • Sat 06 Apr
  • Mon 08 Apr
  • Thu 11 Apr

    High Thursdays // Free Rooftop Party #1

    Hotel Barcelona Center

    Line-up: PINI
  • Sun 14 Apr
  • Sun 14 Apr
  • Sat 20 Apr

    HEX Pres Tommy Four Seven

    INPUT High Fidelity Dance Club

    Line-up: LORENZO, TOMMY FOUR SEVEN, HITCH, POLI
  • Sat 20 Apr
  • Sun 21 Apr
  • Sat 27 Apr

    Input Pres Patrick Topping

    INPUT High Fidelity Dance Club

    Line-up: PATRICK TOPPING, MORE TBA
  • Sat 27 Apr
  • Sun 28 Apr

    Prism Pres Rodhad

    INPUT High Fidelity Dance Club

    Line-up: HITCH, ADIEL, RODHAD
  • Sat 27 Apr

    Laurel Halo

    Nitsa

    Line-up: LAUREL HALO
  • Sun 28 Apr
  • Wed 01 May
  • Sat 11 May
  • Sat 11 May
  • Sat 11 May
  • Sun 26 May
  • Sun 26 May
  • Sat 01 Jun
  • Sun 09 Jun
  • Fri 14 Jun

    Wolf Club - Off Week 2019

    WOLF Barcelona

    Line-up: TBA
  • Fri 14 Jun
  • Sat 15 Jun

    Wolf Club - Off Week 2019

    WOLF Barcelona

    Line-up: TBA
  • Sat 15 Jun
  • Sun 16 Jun
  • Mon 17 Jun

    Wolf Club - Off Week 2019

    WOLF Barcelona

    Line-up: TBA
  • Sat 22 Jun
  • Tue 16 Jul

    Umamii - Off Week 2019

    Pacha Barcelona

    Line-up: TBA
  • Wed 17 Jul

    Sight - Off Week 2019

    Pacha Barcelona

    Line-up: TBA
  • Thu 18 Jul

    Ants - Off Week 2019

    Pacha Barcelona

    Line-up: TBA
  • Fri 19 Jul

    Rumors Barcelona

    La Terrrazza

    Line-up: TBA
  • Sat 20 Jul
  • Sun 01 Dec
thedjlist

The world's largest DJ directory
bringing you DJ profiles since 1997

bassline events

Discover DJ events, buy tickets and more, including
following your favorite venues, promoters and DJs

bassline news

See news and events related to the world's top DJs

bassline news

Press play on your music career for club,
festival and event job opportunities

bassline events

Discover the best places for drinks in your city,
plus transactions and logistics made easy