DJ & EDM Events in Austin

  • Sun 26 May

    Sunday Cody Johnson & Friends

    Whitewater Music Amphitheater

    Line-up: CODY JOHNSON
  • Sun 26 May

    Shrine

    Colette Club Austin

    Line-up: SHRINE
  • Thu 30 May

    Newbie Night

    Colette Club Austin

  • Thu 30 May

    Rusko

    Empire Control Room & Garage

    Line-up: RUSKO
  • Fri 31 May

    Pantiless Fridays

    Colette Club Austin

  • Sat 01 Jun

    BILLY CURRINGTON

    Whitewater Music Amphitheater

    Line-up: BILLY CURRINGTON
  • Sat 01 Jun

    Gemini Zodiac Party

    Colette Club Austin

    Line-up: GEMINI ZODIAC
  • Thu 06 Jun

    Newbie Night

    Colette Club Austin

  • Fri 07 Jun

    Fetish Friday

    Colette Club Austin

    Line-up: FETISH FRIDAY
  • Sat 08 Jun

    Randy Rogers Band

    Whitewater Music Amphitheater

    Line-up: WILLIAM CLARK GREEN, RANDY ROGERS BAND
  • Sat 08 Jun

    Kasidie

    Colette Club Austin

    Line-up: KASIDIE
  • Thu 13 Jun

    Newbie Night

    Colette Club Austin

    Line-up: NEWBIE NIGHT
  • Fri 14 Jun

    Pantiless Fridays

    Colette Club Austin

    Line-up: PANTILESS FRIDAYS
  • Sat 15 Jun

    Quiver 70's Party

    Colette Club Austin

  • Thu 20 Jun

    Newbie Night

    Colette Club Austin

    Line-up: NEWBIE NIGHT
  • Fri 21 Jun

    Pantiless Fridays

    Colette Club Austin

  • Sat 22 Jun

    SDC Purple Passion Party

    Colette Club Austin

  • Sun 23 Jun

    Shrine

    Colette Club Austin

    Line-up: SHRINE
  • Thu 27 Jun

    Newbie Night

    Colette Club Austin

    Line-up: NEWBIE NIGHT
  • Fri 28 Jun

    Kasidie Meet and Greet

    Colette Club Austin

    Line-up: KASIDIE MEET
  • Sat 29 Jun

    Cancer Zodiac Party

    Colette Club Austin

    Line-up: CANCER ZODIAC PARTY
  • Thu 04 Jul

    Newbie Night

    Colette Club Austin

    Line-up: NEWBIE NIGHT
  • Fri 05 Jul

    Fetish Friday

    Colette Club Austin

    Line-up: FETISH FRIDAY
  • Sat 06 Jul

    Red White and Blue

    Colette Club Austin

    Line-up: RED WHITE AND BLUE
  • Thu 11 Jul

    Newbie Night

    Colette Club Austin

    Line-up: NEWBIE NIGHT
  • Fri 12 Jul
  • Fri 12 Jul

    Pantiless Fridays

    Colette Club Austin

    Line-up: PANTILESS FRIDAYS
  • Sat 13 Jul
  • Sat 13 Jul
  • Sun 14 Jul
  • Sat 27 Jul
  • Fri 02 Aug
  • Sat 10 Aug

    Whiskey Myers

    Whitewater Music Amphitheater

    Line-up: WHISKEY MYERS, BONES OWENS, FLATLAND CAVALRY
  • Sat 17 Aug
  • Sat 24 Aug

    Shakey Graves & Dr. Dog

    Whitewater Music Amphitheater

    Line-up: SHAKEY GRAVES, CAROLINE ROSE, DR. DOG
  • Sat 31 Aug

    The Revivalists w/ White Denim

    Whitewater Music Amphitheater

    Line-up: THE REVIVALISTS, WHITE DENIM
  • Sat 14 Sep

    Flying Lotus

    Emo's East

    Line-up: FLYING LOTUS
  • Thu 26 Sep

    Zedd: Orbit Tour

    Whitewater Music Amphitheater

    Line-up: JAX JONES, NOTD
thedjlist

The world's largest DJ directory bringing you DJ profiles since 1997

bassline events

Discover DJ events, buy tickets and more, including following your favorite venues, promoters and DJs

bassline news

See news and events related to the world's top DJs

bassline news

Press play on your music career for club, festival and event job opportunities

bassline events

Discover the best places for drinks in your city, plus transactions and logistics made easy