DJ & EDM Events in Atlanta

  • SACHA ROBOTTI | District Atlanta

    District Atlanta

    Line-up: SACHA ROBOTTI
    Fri 13th December 10 PM
  • Fri 13th December 10 PM
  • Sat 14th December 10 PM
  • Wed 18th December 9 PM
  • G-Rex, Zeke Beats

    TERMINAL WEST

    Line-up: ZEKE BEATS, G-REX
    Fri 20th December 8 PM
  • G-Rex, ZEKE BEATS, Zen Selekta

    TERMINAL WEST

    Line-up: ZEKE BEATS, G-REX, ZEN SELEKTA
    Fri 20th December 10 PM
  • The Orange Constant w/ Three Star Revival

    Aisle 5

    Line-up: THE ORANGE CONSTANT, THREE STAR REVIVAL
    Fri 20th December 9 PM
  • Ball.

    The Graveyard Tavern

    Fri 20th December 10 PM
  • Other Brother

    Aisle 5

    Line-up: OTHER BROTHER
    Sat 21st December 8 PM
  • TRITONAL at District Atlanta

    District Atlanta

    Line-up: TRITONAL
    Sat 21st December 10 PM
  • Mersiv, Fryar, Kozmic, Andy Bruh

    TERMINAL WEST

    Line-up: KOZMIC, MERSIV, ANDY BRUH, FRYAR
    Fri 27th December 9 PM
  • The Talismen

    Aisle 5

    Line-up: THE TALISMEN
    Fri 27th December 9 PM
  • WOOLI at District Atlanta

    District Atlanta

    Line-up: WOOLI
    Fri 27th December 10 PM
  • Space Kadet

    Aisle 5

    Line-up: SPACE KADET, SCHEMA
    Sat 28th December 9 PM
  • D3V - Stranger Tings Tour| Wish Lounge @ IRIS | Saturday December 28

    181 Ralph David Abernathy Blvd SW

    Line-up: D3V, WISH LOUNGE, PLSMA & EDDIE GOLD
    Sat 28th December 10 PM
  • POTCH

    Aisle 5

    Line-up: POTCH
    Mon 30th December 11 PM
  • Voodoo Visionary

    Aisle 5

    Line-up: VOODOO VISIONARY
    Tue 31st December 10 PM
  • Secreto Royale: New Years Eve 2019 with DJ EU

    The Gallery at Ravine

    Line-up: ANONIMUS, CASPER MAJICO, AUTY, EU and more
    Tue 31st December 9 PM
  • Surfaces

    The Five Spot

    Line-up: SURFACES
    Fri 3rd January 4 PM