DJ & EDM Events in Amsterdam

  • Amsterdam Nights

    John Doe

    Tue 17th December 10 PM
  • Fri 20th December 10 PM
  • Shelter; Mind Against (All Night Long)

    Shelter Amsterdam

    Line-up: MIND AGAINST
    Sat 21st December 10 PM
  • Basis/ The Advent (90's Techno set)/ Miss Djax/ Cynthia Spiering

    BASIS

    Line-up: THE ADVENT, MISS AX, CYNTHIA SPIERING
    Sat 21st December 10 PM
  • Amsterdam Nights

    John Doe

    Tue 24th December 10 PM
  • Menno Solo

    TivoliVredenburg

    Line-up: MENNO SOLO
    Sat 4th January 10 PM
  • SKALAR - Reflections on Light and Sound - Exhibition

    Gashouder

    Line-up: CHRISTOPHER BAUDER AND KANGDING RAY
    Thu 9th January 11 PM
  • Sat 25th January 9 PM
  • Weval

    TivoliVredenburg

    Line-up: WEVAL
    Thu 27th February 7 PM
  • Morcheeba

    TivoliVredenburg

    Line-up: MORCHEEBA
    Wed 11th March 6 PM
  • Intergalactic FM Festival 2020

    PIP Den Haag

    Line-up: T.B.A.
    Thu 21st May 12 AM
  • Awakenings Festival 2020 - Day 1 - 20 Year Anniversary

    Spaarnwoude (Deelplan Houtrak)

    Line-up: ADAM BEYER
    Sat 27th June 12 PM
  • Awakenings Festival 2020 - Day 2 - 20 Year Anniversary

    Spaarnwoude (Deelplan Houtrak)

    Line-up: ADAM BEYER
    Sun 28th June 12 PM
  • Sat 25th July 1 PM
  • Mysteryland 2020

    Floriade Terrein

    Fri 28th August 12 AM
  • Funky Town

    Chicago Social Club

    Line-up: KYRA, J'OAK, JOSAIAS, SHEILA HILL and more
    Sun 13th September 11 PM