DJ & EDM Events in Amsterdam

  • Nomads Festival presents: The Winter Oasis '19

    Thuishaven

    Line-up: MAKOSSA, TIMES ARE RUFF,, MAKCIM,, ANIL ARAS, and more
    Fri 20th December 11 PM
  • Fri 20th December 10 PM
  • Basis/ De Sluwe Vos/ Sandrien/ Lewski

    BASIS

    Line-up: DE SLUWE VOS, SANDRIEN, LEWSKI
    Fri 20th December 10 PM
  • Shelter; Mind Against (All Night Long)

    Shelter Amsterdam

    Line-up: MIND AGAINST
    Sat 21st December 10 PM
  • Basis/ The Advent (90's Techno set)/ Miss Djax/ Cynthia Spiering

    BASIS

    Line-up: THE ADVENT, MISS AX, CYNTHIA SPIERING
    Sat 21st December 10 PM
  • Dutch Techno Venue presents: Techno Ball

    H7 Warehouse

    Line-up: TECHNO BALL
    Sat 21st December 10 PM
  • Sous Dubois' Birthday Bash

    ClubNl

    Line-up: SOUS DUBOIS
    Wed 25th December 11 PM
  • Red Night District

    ClubNl

    Line-up: RED NIGHT DISTRICT
    Thu 26th December 11 PM
  • Fri 27th December 9 PM
  • Chester Code Invites Analog Kitchen with Halocyan

    TOFFLER

    Line-up: ALEX PI, DANJER, CHESTER CODE, ANALOG KITCHEN
    Sat 28th December 10 PM
  • Jeff Mills - De Marktkantine

    De Marktkantine

    Line-up: JEFF MILLS
    Sat 28th December 10 PM
  • Tue 31st December 9 PM
  • Tue 31st December 9 PM
  • Tue 31st December 9 PM
  • VERKNIPT New Years Eve

    Casco Amsterdam

    Tue 31st December 9 PM
  • ONE LOVE Presents NEW YEARS EVE 2020

    ClubNl

    Line-up: ONE LOVE
    Tue 31st December 10 PM
  • De Nieuwjaarsdans

    Thuishaven

    Wed 1st January 12 PM
  • Menno Solo

    TivoliVredenburg

    Line-up: MENNO SOLO
    Sat 4th January 10 PM
  • SKALAR - Reflections on Light and Sound - Exhibition

    Gashouder

    Line-up: CHRISTOPHER BAUDER AND KANGDING RAY
    Thu 9th January 11 PM
  • Sat 25th January 9 PM