Top 50k on The DJ List

Yutaka Viper

Frankfurt Am Main, Germany

Trance

Yutaka Viper MixcloudYutaka Viper SoundcloudYutaka Viper Mixcloud

Music

More Music

Biography

Marko Petkovic (Yutaka Viper) is born in 1990 in Belgrade, Serbia. Already in his early age he was interested in EDM, but mostly in Progressive House. During his high school years he discovered Trance, and immediately fell in love with it. He got into dj-ing when he was 17, and started practicing his skills. In May 2011 he co-founded first Serbian Progressive / Vocal & Uplifting Trance organization called Omega State (facebook.com/OmegaState).

Since then he has organized parties in Belgrade and is trying to bring one of the most popular electronic music scenes to his country.

From December 2012 he starts with his own radio show called “Play Your Game” on www.trancesonic.fm which airs every 1st and 3rd Friday at 16:00 CET / 15:00 GMT.

From February 2013 he starts with his new radio show called “Matrix Sessions” on www.trance.fm which airs every 1st and 3rd Monday at 19:00 CET / 18:00 GMT.

FOR RECORD LABELS AND PRODUCERS : If your want me to support your tracks send me your promos here : [email protected]

Style : Progressive / Vocal / Tech / Balearic or Uplifting Trance