Rodent Rampage EP

Rodent Rampage EP


Label: Cesirias Records
Release Date: 31st March 2010
Download at beatport

Rodent Rampage EP Tracklisting

Play Song 1. Torso Original Mix X-TENSION 6:58 Download at beatport
Play Song 2. That Sound Original Mix PATRICK DSP 5:41 Download at beatport
Play Song 3. Hold Me Original Mix ANDRE FRAUENSTEIN 5:12 Download at beatport
Play Song 4. White Hell Original Mix BUCHECHA 6:11 Download at beatport

The world's largest DJ directory bringing you DJ profiles since 1997

bassline events

Discover DJ events, buy tickets and more, including following your favorite venues, promoters and DJs

bassline news

See news and events related to the world's top DJs

bassline news

Press play on your music career for club, festival and event job opportunities

bassline events

Discover the best places for drinks in your city, plus transactions and logistics made easy