Vincent Inc DiscogsVincent Inc SoundcloudVincent Inc InstagramVincent Inc BeatportVincent Inc SoundcloudVincent Inc Youtube

Music

More Music

Videos

More Videos

Biography

Vincent Inc – DJ, vocalist & the music fan with the 20-year-old experience, long time studying set of currents of electronic music. In 1997, having started to collect plates of label Glasgow Underground, and having received huge impressions of mixes Scottish and Norwegian house DJ’s, was engaged in the organisation deep house party in Crimea. In 1998 was the promoter of the first Kazantip afterparty in the city of Kharkov. With 1999 for 2002 was the resident of underground club the Zhivot. In parallel was engaged in the organisation atmospheric drum’n’bass parties (in particular to the first party with participation DJ Gvozd (St.-Petersburg). In 2003 together with D7J aka Crypton and Point13 has opened club Subbunker.

With 2004 on 2007 was not replaceable DJ-resident www.motionfm.com and has organised in Ukraine parties with Jon Silva aka Mulder (Plastic City records, Pesto), Cooccer (Shayan records), DJ Lyonja Bell (Housemusic.ru).

In August 2007 opens the deep house label Manuscript records Ukraine (www.myspace.com/manuscriptrecordsukraine). In April 2009 track Deep Haki – Amber Leaf are engaged, produced by Vincent Inc was is taken by header in compilation Renaissance mixed by Chriss Of The Quasar.

In August 2009 Vincent Inc lets out the first vinyl release ’ We fall so DEEP ’ together with Hakan Lidbo on label Manuscript records Ukraine with remixes from John Mateo from Mateo and Matos and Chris Gray from Deep4Life. The plate of 2 weeks remains Top#1 on www.juno.co.uk and instantly gets in playlists to such DJs and to producers as Laurent Garnier, Glenn Underground, Anton Zap, Satoshi Fumi, Mark “Blakkat” Bell, Osunlade, Sharokh Sound Of K, Bruno from Ibiza, Llorca, Sasse, Vince Watson, etc.

In July 2009 leaves 2nd single ’ 50 ways ’ with remixes from Harold Heath, Niko Bellotto, DJ Daw, DJ Jona, Demarco Electronic project, Chris Udoh. The release gets support and enters into rotation to Nick Chacona, Q-Burns Abstract Message, Spiritchaser, DJ Ino, Roland Clark, Jay-J, Danny Tenaglia, Francois K, Atjazz, Spiritchaser, etc. and Chris Udoh’s remix gets in house Top10 on Beatport.com

In January 2010 left 3rd release ’ Always thinking about you ’ in common Jon DaSilva (the profather of acid-house and the resident of legendary club Hacienda). On May, 17th 2010 leaves remixes tribute on Vincent Inc from Si Brad, Atomphunk, Demarkus Lewis, DKMA, Arturo Garces, Bobby Deep, Marc Cotterell, Addex, Mechanique, Titonton Duvante. In august was released Jesus Gonsev and Vincent Inc 12" Soul legacy EP on ProgCityDeep. Also produced by Vincent track will was released on CD and Vinyl compilations of The Ibiza House Session 2010 by Jerome Noak.

Vincent Inc’s gigs differ by eclectique and magical hypnotising. The huge collection allows to compile tracks which pleasantly please both – consciousness and movements of your body. Likely for this reason his dj sets are integral part of displays of leading designers of Europe and create fantastic narcotic atmosphere of parties.

Each monday listen my deep house mixes at www.deepinradio.com

Local time GMT:

London: 21.00

Paris/Berlin: 22.00

Athens/Kiew: 23.00

Moscow 24:00

Montreal/New York: 16.00

Tokyo 6am