Reckless EP

Reckless EP


Label: Motormouth Recordz
Release Date: 13th November 2012
Download at beatport

Reckless EP Tracklisting

Play Song 1. Charged Original Mix TRAFFIK 5:19 Download at beatport
Play Song 2. Wired Original Mix TRAFFIK 7:23 Download at beatport
Play Song 3. Pull The Trigger Original Mix REDMORE 4:27 Download at beatport
Play Song 4. Ain't No Sun Original Mix REDMORE 6:44 Download at beatport

The world's largest DJ directory bringing you DJ profiles since 1997

bassline events

Discover DJ events, buy tickets and more, including following your favorite venues, promoters and DJs

bassline news

See news and events related to the world's top DJs

bassline news

Press play on your music career for club, festival and event job opportunities

bassline events

Discover the best places for drinks in your city, plus transactions and logistics made easy