Sascha Sonido

SASCHA SONIDO

#4,015
214 followers
Biographie DJ, labelowner, producer. The young artist from Konstanz, a quaint town on the lake Constance, does it all with growing success. With quality releases on big... read more
Sascha Sonido HomepageSascha Sonido FacebookSascha Sonido BeatportSascha Sonido SoundcloudSascha Sonido FacebookSascha Sonido Twitter

Biography

Biographie

DJ, labelowner, producer. The young artist from Konstanz, a quaint town on the lake Constance, does it

all with growing success. With quality releases on big labels like Traum Schallplatten imprint TRAPEZ,

VIVa Music, Kling Klong, Material Series, Plastic City, Flash and many more, Sascha has gained a reputation in the national and international Techhouse scene. His deep and sophisticated DJ sets are influenced by various styles of music but always very dancable and well accepted among the

demanding party crowd. Saschas great DJ sklills and his knowledge how to get the crowd going,brought him a lot of international bookings.He allready played in countrys like Germany, France, Switzerland, Italy, Spain, Romania, Austria and Egypt.In the summer season Sascha lives at the “heart

of electronic music” the balearic island Ibiza, where he performs at famous Clubs and some exclusive Underground- and Beach-Locations. In the beginning of 2010 he founded his own record label, SICKNESS RECORDS. Sascha Sonido is a great booking for your party!!!!

LABELS:

VIVa Music (London / UK) – www.vivamusicltd.com

Trapez (Cologne / germany) – www.traumschallplatten.de

Flash Rec. (Berlin / Germany – www.flash-rec.com

Plasticcity (Mannheim / Germany) – www.plasticcity.de

Material Series (Athen / Greece) – www.materialseries.com

Kling Klong (Stuttgart / Germany)- www.klingklong.com

Circle Music (Mannheim / Germany) – www.circlemusic.net

Paso Music (Berlin / Germany) – www.paso-music.de

Harthouse (Mannheim / Germany) – www.harthouse.de

Session Deluxe (Stuttgart / Germany) – www.sessiondeluxe.com

Natural Rhythm (Berlin / Germany) – www.naturalrhythm.com

Frequenza (Bologna / Italy) – www.frequenzarec.com

Buena Onda Rec. (Paris / France) – www.buenaondarecords.com

Tapas (Cologne / Germany) – www.myspace.com/tapasrecordings

Sickness Rec. (Konstanz / Germany) – www.sickness.cc

Insist Music (Frankfurt / Germany) – www.insistmusic.com

Kaato Music (Cologne / Germany) – www.kaato.net

Zoo:Technique (Barcelona / Spain) – www.zootechnique.com

Check Sascha´s links for the latest news:

http://www.sickness.cc

http://www.sascha-sonido.de

http://soundcloud.com/saschasonido

http://soundcloud.com/sicknessrecords

http://www.myspace.com/saschasonido

For any booking inquiries or further information please contact:

E-mail: [email protected]

Music

Sascha Sonido