MEGALODON

MEGALODON

#1,418
789 followers
NORTH AMERICAN BASS MUSIC DUO PHIL T & SINJN Live on SUB.FM every other Wednesday 6PM PST / 9PM EST / 2AM GMT Bookings: North America: SIMPLIFY [email protected] read more
Megalodon SoundcloudMegalodon BeatportMegalodon DiscogsMegalodon BeatportMegalodon BeatportMegalodon DiscogsMegalodon SpotifyMegalodon BeatportMegalodon SoundcloudMegalodon FacebookMegalodon TwitterMegalodon Youtube

Biography

NORTH AMERICAN BASS MUSIC DUO

PHIL T & SINJN

Live on SUB.FM every other Wednesday

6PM PST / 9PM EST / 2AM GMT

Bookings:

North America: SIMPLIFY

[email protected]

Europe: DUBSTAR

[email protected]

Labels:

Dubstar / Badman Press / Bassclash / Section 8 / Dubline / Brap Dem!

Contact:

AIM: Megalodondubs

E: [email protected]

http://www.soundcloud.com/Megalodon

http://www.twitter.com/megalodondubs

http://www.simplifyagency.com

http://www.dubstar-records.com

Music

News

Megalodon