Mark Flat Beatport
Magic In The Air

Magic In The Air


Label: Liquid Cherry Recordings
Release Date: 15th March 2010

Magic In The Air Tracklisting

1. Nobody Has To Know It Original Mix DAVID NAVARRO 7:32
2. Sentimental Original Mix DAVID NAVARRO 7:44
3. Magic In The Air Original Mix DAVID NAVARRO , MARK FLAT 8:38
4. Mistery Original Mix MARK FLAT 7:49
5. Motive Original Mix MARK FLAT 5:35