Top 25k on The DJ List


Berlin, Germany


ACHT, Blaq Records, Darek
Letkolben HomepageLetkolben SpotifyLetkolben InstagramLetkolben BeatportLetkolben SoundcloudLetkolben Youtube


More Music

Latest News

More News


More Videos



adam [at] kbookingagency [dot] com


adam [at] kbookingagency [dot] com

LetKolben is a well-known name in the world of electronic music. He is an owner of the record label ACHT and Kommunikation Records.

For 4 years of his active creative work he has put out more than 60 digital releases, moreover, he produced several vinyl releases, one of which comprised a popular track “Keep Your Concentration”, which was recorded together with a vocalist Mike Anderson (London, UK) and also track “Epithet”.

LetKolben’s collection includes remixes of such names as: Ricardo Villalobos, Luciano, Loco Dice, Dj T, Miss Kittin, Nina Kraviz and others. His tracks come regularly into top charts of different artists from all over the world.

LetKolben constantly goes on tour across Europe, he is a frequent participant of Ibiza parties (Spain), as well as of festivals like Grüne Sonne (Germany), Pyms (France), Alternative (Poland), DanceWithMe (Poland), ReFresh (Italy), KaZantip (Ukraine), Mehanika (Russia), etc.

Also LetKolben and his team created own parties that called “KMMNKTN Label Night”. LetKolben have traveled and played together with artist of the label at clubs of Europe and Russia.

LetKolben mixes has been played on the radio stations: DI.FM (USA), Vicious Radio (Spain), 320fm (Germany), (Croatia), (USA), Fnoob Radio (UK) Modulate FM (UK), Gold Dance Radio (Spain).

In one of the latest issues of American music magazine 128AndUp LetKolben’s photo took TOP FACE place, and one of the latest interviews was published there as well, in which LetKolben replied to various questions from journalists. The total number of that issue of a magazine exceeded 5,000 copies and hit the music stores all over the world.

His tracks was supported by: Richie Hawtin, Marco Carola, Traumer, Tim Green, Claude Vonstroke, Hermanez, Martin Patino, Bruno Pronsato, Medu and others.