Jamie Duggan Events

  • JAMIE DUGGAN & FRIENDS 'SOUND OF BASSLINE' LIVE

    Magna Science Adventure Centre

    Line-up: JAMIE DUGGAN
    Sat 24th July 2 PM
  • Tank 7th Birthday ft DJ EZ, Jamie Duggan & more

    Tank Nightclub

    Line-up: EZ, JAMIE DUGGAN
    Sat 31st July 11 PM
  • Danza ft John Summit

    Tank Nightclub

    Line-up: JAMIE DUGGAN, NASTEE BOI, H TWO O
    Sat 7th August 11 PM
  • Notion, BassFest After Party 2

    Tank Nightclub

    Line-up: JAMIE DUGGAN
    Sun 15th August 10 PM
  • PARKED OUT 2021 (NEW DATE)

    The Old Post Office

    Line-up: TOM ZANETTI, BOU, BRU-C, JAMIE DUGGAN and more
    Sat 21st August 12 PM
  • Parked Out After Party ft Turno & Shaun Dean

    TANK

    Line-up: JAMIE DUGGAN, TURNO, RYAN JAMES, SHAUN DEAN
    Sat 21st August 11 PM
  • Bassline Festival 2021 The Return

    Bowlers Exhibition Centre

    Line-up: Q, JAMIE DUGGAN, BURGABOY, ZERO and more
    Sat 28th August 2 PM
  • Wile Out Festival

    Towneley Park Burnley BB11

    Line-up: SIGMA, LOW STEPPA, TOM ZANETTI, FRICTION and more
    Sun 29th August 12 PM
  • Niche 25th Anniversary

    Tank Nightclub

    Line-up: JAMIE DUGGAN, JAMIE FERGUSON, GEMMA FOX, SHAUN BANGER SCOTT
    Sun 29th August 10 PM
  • Creation ft My nu Leng

    Tank Nightclub

    Line-up: MY NU LENG, JAMIE DUGGAN
    Sat 4th September 11 PM
  • DJ Q b2b Jamie Duggan / Grand Central Doncaster / 11.9.21

    Grand Central Nightclub

    Line-up: JAMIE DUGGAN
    Sat 11th September 11 PM
  • Skepsis, MC AD, Jamie Duggan & Cooky

    Tank Nightclub

    Line-up: JAMIE DUGGAN, SKEPSIS, COOKY
    Fri 17th September 11 PM
  • FRESHERS THURSDAY FT GARETH KELLY B2B TACTICS

    Tank Nightclub

    Line-up: JAMIE DUGGAN, GARETH KELLY
    Thu 23rd September 11 PM
  • CENTRAL CEE (LIVE)

    Tank Nightclub

    Line-up: JAMIE DUGGAN, LAWRENCE JAMES, CENTRAL CEE
    Fri 24th September 11 PM
  • Electric Woodlands

    Bygrave Wood

    Line-up: DETLEF, FLAVA D, HAZARD, RICHY AHMED and more
    Sat 25th September 12 PM
  • Freshers' Bass Rave: Jamie Duggan

    Lakota

    Line-up: JAMIE DUGGAN
    Mon 27th September 10 PM
  • SASASAS, HEDEX, JAMIE DUGGAN, CORRUPT UK, JAKE DUGGAN

    Tank Nightclub

    Line-up: SASASAS, JAMIE DUGGAN, HEDEX
    Fri 1st October 11 PM
  • Jamie Duggan | Live DJ Set | Kaos

    Kaos Nightclub

    Line-up: JAMIE DUGGAN
    Sat 13th November 11 PM
  • KANINE, KAZ, JAMIE DUGGAN & CORRUPT UK

    Tank Nightclub

    Line-up: JAMIE DUGGAN, KANINE, KAZ
    Fri 19th November 11 PM
  • JAMIE DUGGAN & FRIENDS ‘SOUND OF BASSLINE’ LIVE

    Magna Science Adventure Centre

    Line-up: JAMIE DUGGAN
    Sat 27th November 2 PM
  • Holy Goof b2b TS7

    Tank Nightclub

    Line-up: JAMIE DUGGAN, TS7, HOLY GOOF
    Fri 3rd December 11 PM